Geweldig 8,2
op basis van 1049 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 1050 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,7
  • Faciliteiten 8,9
  • Ligging 7,5
  • Kamercomfort 8,8
  • Service 8,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,6
Sorteer op

Steve van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paar
Lagune Zijde
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in december 2014
Plantation Bay Dec 2014
Facilities, location, Transfers
We had a great time here, the trips that were laid on to the Shopping Malls at no extra cost were great. Also to be commended were the shuttles to and from the airport. The quality of the restaurants on the complex were very good, the pricing would be what you would expect with a couple of anomalies. In the Kilimanjaro retaurant they sell a US Prime Rib steak for the sum of 1800php (Dec 2014) I live in London and I can tell you that although the steak was good, but only good, I could get a steak in London for less money. Most meals are 400-600php which is fair. The other anomaly is the price of laundry, 200php for a shirt!!!! In most parts of the Philippines you can get laundry done by the kilo rather than individual items for around a fraction of that price, again I can get laundry done in the UK for less money. But I am nitpicking on 2 things because everything else was excellent, it is just a shame that these 2 things stick out like a sore thumb. The staff all greet you with a smile and were excellent, I would definitely stay again.
Beoordeeld 24 december 2014

Charisse van Filipijnen
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Uitzicht op lagune
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2014
Excellent!
Ambiance, cleanliness, nice view
Amazing! Well spent rest
Beoordeeld 23 december 2014

ralph van Filipijnen
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Uitzicht op lagune
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2014
We had a fantastic time. We will return.
Staff, food and service
Fantastic
Beoordeeld 23 december 2014

Chen van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Lagune Zijde
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2014
Nice spa resort
clean room, friendly staff, nice food
overapl is a good experienc
Beoordeeld 22 december 2014

Kenie van Filipijnen
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Lagune Zijde
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2014
The best place!😍
The place is clean and very relaxing and very fun for kids!
Very memorable and unforgettable
Beoordeeld 22 december 2014

Johanna van Filipijnen
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Uitzicht op lagune
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2013
Beautiful Place!
Relaxing ambience, beautiful place, big rooms!
It was fun. Plenty of activities. The reaort does tend to get so crowded of you go there during a holiday.
Beoordeeld 22 december 2014

Joel van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reiziger
Lagune Zijde
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2014
AMAZING PLACE!
Value for price, staff, beautiful hotel
Amazing place! great hotel! great value for the price! Very relaxing! Just far from everything and took awhile to get there, but once there, it was great!!
Beoordeeld 21 december 2014

Marilou van Filipijnen
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Lagune Zijde
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2014
Family Trip
The layout of the resort around the pools, the facilities generally and the size of the rooms.
Overall the stay was pleasant. However, everything was priced at 5 star overseas prices, which seems rather excessive given the general standard of the rooms and the low local cost base. The front desk staff were also insistent on pushing customers to higher priced rooms where extra guests were involved, as is often the case when entertaining family locally.
Beoordeeld 16 december 2014

Janice van Filipijnen
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Lagune Zijde
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2014
Great and Relaxing
Facility, Ambiences and Relaxing.
Great hotel very relaxing and 1 day stay definitely not enough...
Beoordeeld 15 december 2014

MARIA van Filipijnen
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Lagune Zijde
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2014
nice place, clean, staffs are well mannered
clean, nice location
happy with my family
Beoordeeld 11 december 2014


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: