Geweldig 8,2
op basis van 1050 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 1050 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,7
  • Faciliteiten 8,9
  • Ligging 7,5
  • Kamercomfort 8,8
  • Personeel 8,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,6
Sorteer op

JOCELYN van Filipijnen
(Echt)paar
Uitzicht op lagune
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2014
Plantation Bay Holiday
The swimming pools are nice, the staff are very courteous and the service is very fast
Our stay is Plantation Bay is a memorable one because we had a nice time . There are plenty of activities that can be done at the resort. The airport transport is very convenient.
Beoordeeld 06 oktober 2014

Mitos van Filipijnen
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Lagune Zijde
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2014
Excellent staff and room but food lets me down
Staff are excellent, Pools and Beach very nice, pools are excellent for children under 6yrs
Overall, it was good and pleasant stay espicially that the staff are very friendly and courteous. The one restaurant ( Palermo ) food was very bad. The waiting time service was very long. The food was cold, not very palatable and there is not very much option for our own taste ( Filipino ) and most of all not reasonably priced for a 5star quality ( very expensive yet it does not meet its quality of taste ).
Beoordeeld 06 oktober 2014

Mark van Filipijnen
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Uitzicht op lagune
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2014
Great resort!
Great staff, nice pool, and huge beds
It was definitely the best choice for the weekend. We celebrated my son's 8th birthday in the resort. The staff prepared a cake for the birthday boy. I call that great service...and they celebrate the holy mass on Sundays at the resort..huge plus points for us!
Beoordeeld 04 oktober 2014

Roman van Filipijnen
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Uitzicht op lagune
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2014
Family friendly getaway
Huge salt water and fresh water pool, theme, ambience
Very nice place to bring your family for vacation.
Beoordeeld 29 september 2014

Marie van Filipijnen
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Uitzicht op lagune
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2012
Nice place!
Has variety of activities. Beautiful landscape. Clean.
It was very good.
Beoordeeld 23 september 2014

Merla van Australië
(Echt)paar
Lagune Zijde
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2014
Fun and relaxing
Wide-open space, not too crowded good for relaxation, nightly theme restaurants is a good idea, suits everyone, although the beach is not that great!
All good! staff very friendly and helpful!
Beoordeeld 19 september 2014

Genesyl van Filipijnen
Groep
Lagune Zijde
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2014
Service is the really really good.
Service location and facilities
It was indeed one of the best hotels i ever stayed. I was trying to booked the 4 stars and above hotel for all my domestic trips this year. I was so happy that i tried plantation bay. The service is really really good. The people greets you as if you are in a big house where in all people are related. there is really nothing to be hate on this hotel. Best value for money.
Beoordeeld 15 september 2014

Rica van Filipijnen
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Uitzicht op lagune
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2014
Nice pools
Pools
It was good.
Beoordeeld 14 september 2014

Saul van Zuid-Afrika
Zakelijke reiziger
Lagune Zijde
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in september 2014
pictures flatter this resort
staff were friendly
Don't be fooled by the pictures, the resort us next to the sea but the beach is not very pretty at all. The pictures you see are concrete 'lagoons'
Beoordeeld 14 september 2014

Paolo van Filipijnen
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Suite met 1 Slaapkamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2014
Nice Weekend Getaway for families w young kids
Staff was very friendly and hospitable, a lot of activities available in the resort, everything accessible!
This was the perfect place for a 3-day weekend getaway with my wife and young kids. We enjoyed the food, pretty good selection, with four restaurants in the resort. Easy to get around with the free shuttle service provided, and most of the activities are free of charge when you stay in as a guest-- kayaking, mini-golf, shooting range, play room with billiards and ping pong, biking, and a lot more!
Beoordeeld 14 september 2014


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: