Geweldig 8,2
op basis van 1049 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 1049 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,7
  • Faciliteiten 8,9
  • Ligging 7,5
  • Kamercomfort 8,8
  • Service 8,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,6
Sorteer op

Rossana van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Lagune Zijde
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2014
Wonderful vacation
The friendly staff, good food and relaxing place
It was a pleasure to stay there, unfortunately the spa was fully booked so we were not able to experience that. Due to the weather, we were not able to do the banana boat but we still had a great time. The staff were all friendly. All in all, we had a wonderful time. It was really relaxing
Beoordeeld 28 juli 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Korina van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Lagune Zijde
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2014
It was amazing!
Awesome resort, great spa and wonderful staff
I always have the best time whenever I stay at Plantation Bay. Been here couple times but I keep coming back. This is our happy place.
Beoordeeld 21 juli 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Eva van Noorwegen
Individuele reizigers
Uitzicht op lagune
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2014
It was very nice room and pools + good food
aktiviitets - pools -- spa
The stay was too short -- should have been there much longer. I realy enjoined.
Beoordeeld 12 juli 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Matthew van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Uitzicht op lagune
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2014
High-end, quality hotel, certainly worth the money
Resort Style, comfortable, exclusive
Booked as our honeymoon hotel, the staff set up the room with rose petals, chocolates and a bottle of champagne (free). Staff was very helpful, the room was very comfortable and designed well, especially the bathroom. The property is large with swimming pools and lagoons, great for our wedding photography. Note that the property is remote, and you should plan on spending all your time there and eating all your meals there as travelling off-property proved uneconomical for us.
Beoordeeld 01 juli 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Bernardo van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Lagune Zijde
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2014
Our stay was very pleasant and relaxing
First are the friendly and smiling staff and crews. Second is the wide aray of activities they offer you will surely have fun. Lastly, the spa is awesome..and the food is great.
Great and we were treated the way we want the to treat us.
Beoordeeld 26 juni 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

haruna van Japan
(Echt)paren
Uitzicht op lagune
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2014
It was so nice.
Very kind staffsThe facilities Clean and luxurious room
I was impressed by the staffs. Even tough we checked,out, we could use the facilities until our departure time and they had kept our luggage for a long time. At night, it was very romantic.
Beoordeeld 23 juni 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Mark van Australië
(Echt)paren
Uitzicht op lagune
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2014
Pleasant Relaxing Stay at a Quality Resort
.Staff, Water facilities, and Room Quality
We really enjoyed our little stay at Plantation Bay. The hotel is well set out around an excellent water facility that kept everyone busy for a good part of the day. Staff were very friendly and the food was of a pretty good standard all around. Nice short break.
Beoordeeld 20 juni 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Raquel van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Uitzicht op lagune
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2014
Can't get enough...
Comfort, Relaxing, Service
...a must come back for a family vacation holiday!
Beoordeeld 20 juni 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Lucilyn van Filipijnen
Groepen
Lagune Zijde
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2014
very relaxing and very much worth the trip
pools, food, and relaxation
It was a relazing stay with family. Very quiet. Although there were many people during check in, due to the big sized and numerous pools, you get to have the pool almost exclusive to yourselves only. Rooms are conveniently place around the pools wherein you just come out of your room through the back door and with just a few steps, you are already in the pool. It's like you have your own pool. Many things to do inside the resort. You will never get bored. Entertainment at night also numerous in different parts of the resort. A must try!
Beoordeeld 16 juni 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Maria van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Lagune Zijde
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2013
Great place for bonding with family and friends!
1) There's so much to do here for babies to oldies
Beoordeeld 09 juni 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: