Geweldig 8,2
op basis van 1049 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 1049 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,7
  • Faciliteiten 8,9
  • Ligging 7,5
  • Kamercomfort 8,8
  • Service 8,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,6
Sorteer op

imelda van Filipijnen
Groepen
Uitzicht op lagune
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2013
overnight stay isn't enough to enjoy it's beauty
free strong wifi everywhere, big nice salt water beachpool and also fresh water lagoon, big & clean room w/ fluffy pillows,big comfy beds. can't get enough of the beautiful pools .
Over night stay is not enough to enjoy the beauty of Plantation bay. I really love the resort, their big saltwater beachpool and everything. Everywhere you look, you will be surrounded with blue water of pools.it's very nice. Though their room rate is very expensive, I think they also offer day tour.recommended for families with children and honeymooners. Definitely enjoyed our stay there. The Kilimanjaro restaurant which is the restaurant by the pool is undergoing construction. Will come back but will have to stay for 2 nights to better enjoy the resort.but will have to save money for that. Though i Hope they will offer room discounts next time or discounted package promo.
Beoordeeld 14 oktober 2013

Charlie van Verenigde Staten
Zakelijke reizigers
Lagune Zijde
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2013
It was good enjoyed it
Nice rooms and nice beach
Beoordeeld 02 oktober 2013

Rodrigo van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Lagune Zijde
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2013
FAMILY FUN AT THE PLANTATION BAY RESORT MACTAN
GREAT POOLS & LAGOONS, QUIET, BEACHFRONT
IT WAS A GREAT R&R WITH THE FAMILY OVER THE WEEKEND. THE KIDS CANT STOP SWIMMING ALL DAY & ALL NIGHT. GOOD FOOD TOO
Beoordeeld 28 september 2013

Tan van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Lagune Zijde
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in november 2012
Wonderful Stay at Plantation Bay
Staff attitude, nice pool and private beach
I stayed in plantation bay for 4 nights with my family. The resort offers first class service for their guests. The staff there were nice and friendly. The program for the night Chavez everyday and my kids love the different types of pool within the resort. The resort housed severL Resturant which serves a variety of internationl cuisine which is at an affordable and delicious. The ambience of the resort is nice and there are various activities for the kids and adults to enjoy. I will definitely go back there again.
Beoordeeld 24 september 2013

Maria van Filipijnen
Individuele reizigers
Uitzicht op lagune
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2013
A bit too pricey, but overall a relaxing experienc
Huge space, lots of pools comfy room
Overall, my stay at Plantation Bay was ok. My Lagoon View room was very comfortable, although the toilet and bath might need some upgrading. I was a bit disappointed, though, that the complimentary toiletries didn't come with a dental kit (I had to ask room service for it). What really got me disappointed were the restaurants. The resort boasts of having 4 restaurants but during my stay there, at the most only 2 restaurants were open at a given time. I ended up getting my meals in just one restaurant and the selections were not very impressive.
Beoordeeld 16 september 2013

HIROYUKI van Japan
Groepen
Uitzicht op lagune
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2013
Here is a real resort hotel
Service Staff and facilities
There is a huge pool, such as the sea, the location of the room is also nice, and it is completed as a resort hotel. Voice of singer Ariel, who heard in a cafe called PALERMO was lovely. I was able to relax. Food was good, too.
Beoordeeld 12 september 2013

Darren van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Lagune Zijde
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2013
Very Satisified Stay very beautiful resort
Food activties nightlife swimming pools relaxtion staff perfomance
Beoordeeld 09 september 2013

Marielle van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Lagune Zijde
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2013
clean big and comfortable
big clean many activities
the hotel is big, I enjoy to stay there with my kids
Beoordeeld 26 augustus 2013

Ghidoni van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Uitzicht op lagune
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2012
A slice of tropical paradise
stunning rooms, ammenities and bautiful beach
Different aura from the usual anf typical resort, this has a fresh water and sea water pool and lagoons. They offer water edge rooms by the pool or lagoon where you can jump off from you room's balcony for a quick refreshing dip. There are so much ammenities and so much activities, there are so many things to do in this hotel for kids, teens, adults and the young at heart. They also have a lot of food and beverage outlets which can cater your every need and food desire. Spa is available, one of the best and known spa in the island. They have gift shops avilable within the resort as well. Everything you need is inside the zone of this resort. Always a pleasure staying here!
Beoordeeld 19 augustus 2013

Ng van Singapore
Zakelijke reizigers
Lagune Zijde
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2013
Great choice for Family outing
SPA, Pools, Surroundings
Good, except for mosquitos in room and not so much variety in food.
Beoordeeld 15 augustus 2013


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: