Geweldig 8,2
op basis van 1050 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 1050 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,7
  • Faciliteiten 8,9
  • Ligging 7,5
  • Kamercomfort 8,8
  • Personeel 8,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,6
Sorteer op

Aimee van Filipijnen
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Uitzicht op lagune
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2016
Good experience
I hope you bring back the special rates for cebuanos because it encourages cebuanos to appreciate our own local brands
Beoordeeld 29 juni 2016

Peter van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paar
Uitzicht op lagune
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2016
Very nice Hotel for the area
Very nice hotel for the area. Big facilities with a lot of activities and variety. Its an older hotel but very well maintained. The Staff is great and very friendly.
Beoordeeld 27 juni 2016

Megan van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paar
Uitzicht op lagune
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
Amazing!
Booked this place for our last night before flying home to England! Since we first stepped foot on the resort to dropping us off at the airport, our stay was unforgettable!
Beoordeeld 26 juni 2016

Richard van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Uitzicht op lagune
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2016
Buried alive!
Some things we loved. The view across the 'lagoons' was nice for photos and at heavily forced angles very attractive - and parts of the resort definitely very handsome. Also the transfer was great from the airport when they took me and my Girlfriend at different times. The staff were very nice too. Rooms were large and clean. However we found these few things were a thin veil for what was a very gimicky, tacky and overpriced resort. The bad stuff. Alien abduction - the bar open later on for adults is like a seedy lounge you'd expect to see in some run down suburbia. Just worse. The entertainment at night is like a talent show for 8-12 years olds, tho the staff do try very hard to entertain. The price for such entertainment evenings is daylight robbery with very occasional nice dishes on the buffet heavily surrounded by food I would rate as 3-4/10. It is very limited and basically the resort which you can't really escape from shuts down at about 8/9pm. A lot of the faux Swimming lagoons look like cheap abandoned amusement Parks with obviously fake rocks, ledges and so on. The edges were 'frayed' to say the least and large parts look not so much appealing for us as to the large swarms of mosquitos and midges who no doubt have a wail of a time nesting in all the stagnant water. The price of the food is nothing short of outrageous, with a cheap looking club sandwich costing me 13 sgd which for the Philippines is abhorrent. A Caesar salad over 20 sgd. Breakfast felt like an unavoidable and highly annoying trap at 950 pesos ++ a pop. We even looked one morning very thoroughly to see if it was worth it and it was nothing better than bargain bucket at best. The corned beef reminded me of a school dinner from the 1990's. The alternative is a la carte room service breakfast which is 500 pesos ++ and it consists of average to bad coffee, a can of cheap fruit 'drink', some stodgy rice, dubious looking sausage and some ketchup. Really, really poor. All overpriced (and highly
Beoordeeld 19 juni 2016

Tarjei van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paar
Uitzicht op lagune
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2016
Decent place, horrible restaurants
Place was nice, but all three of the restaurants we tried were awful. First one (Kilimanjaro cafe) gave us food poisoning, second one (Palermo) was so bad i would rather go to Kilimanjaro cafe and get food poisoning again, and third one (Fiji) was a little better but i wouldnt give it more than two out of 5 stars. Room was clean and nice, and straff were friendly
Beoordeeld 11 juni 2016

Cameron van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reiziger
Lagune Zijde
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2016
Lagoon front room
The room was good, nice beach front room. The staff was okay, there were lots of families with kids of all ages so the lagoons and pools were busy, food and drinks were on the expensive side.
Beoordeeld 09 juni 2016

MATTHEW van Filipijnen
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Uitzicht op lagune
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
SUMMER SPLASH GET-AWAY!!!
Nice place with lots of pools around to make a summer splash!! Best location for family bonding.... Great place to have a summer get-away!! --- However, the room aircon we stayed is defective, not functioning properly. Not cold.. Was perspired while asleep....
Beoordeeld 07 juni 2016

EMMA van Filipijnen
(Echt)paar
Uitzicht op lagune
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2016
Strictly controlled check in procedure, it spoils the vacation mode!!!
Had waited more than 2 hours to be checked in after a very long flight from abroad and had to argue for it as we were so tired of waiting & just wanted to be relaxed and hoped to enjoy the day as soon as we arrived in the resort. Hope the management could be more considerate to check in guests when there's a room already available and don't be too regimented of the 3pm check in time. Other than that, thanks to the rest of the friendly staff...
Beoordeeld 07 juni 2016

Josephine van Filipijnen
Groep
Uitzicht op lagune
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2016
Worth it!
The money was worth it.
Beoordeeld 26 mei 2016

Glenn van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paar
Lagune Zijde
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2016
Glenifer
My Girlfriend's first visit in the Philippines!
Beoordeeld 24 mei 2016


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: