Geweldig 8,2
op basis van 1049 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 1049 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,7
  • Faciliteiten 8,9
  • Ligging 7,5
  • Kamercomfort 8,8
  • Service 8,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,6
Sorteer op

Mark van Filipijnen
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Lagune Zijde
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2013
Great experience with nice view
view, fast internet, pool
Nice experience, but the disappointing part is the absence of any lights at the pool when the night comes, since we arrived at cebu late in the afternoon and we got no choice but the swim at the pool at night. Unfortunately it was so dark then, and we don't enjoy the pool that much.A lot of mosquitoes too, we just became busy putting a lot of lotion to our skin for protection. The buffet is too expensive for the price and there's no signage in the room regarding the buffet that will be happening outside. The nice part is the airport hotel transfer and the hotel to ferry transfer. Tight security is good. Another problem was the lack of signage on which side we can step in so that we can go up from the pool which made my mom got an accident in the legs, when we cannot find the way to go up.No safety precaution and first aid kit. The falls very dirty. Lack of staff around to give assistance. The bar pool I don not know what time will open since late in the afternoon theyre still close.
Beoordeeld 27 juni 2013

Hamilton van Canada
Individuele reiziger
Lagune Zijde
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2012
Nice clean resort, diving facilities on site
Nice pools, lots of activities, dive shop on site although local sites are limited
Beoordeeld 20 juni 2013

Desiree van Filipijnen
Groep
Lagune Zijde
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2013
It was a fun stay.
Quiet location, friendly staff, big place
Fun, a bit expensive, and can be as relaxing or as adventurous as we want.
Beoordeeld 19 juni 2013

Jezalin van Filipijnen
(Echt)paar
Uitzicht op lagune
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2013
Paradise!
Super friendly staff, beautiful place wherever you turn any time of the day, comfortable beds
Beoordeeld 18 juni 2013

SEWOON van Zuid-Korea
Zakelijke reiziger
Uitzicht op lagune
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2013
good location, comfortable room
room, clean, service
Beoordeeld 17 juni 2013

aireen van Filipijnen
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Lagune Zijde
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2013
Relaxing stay.
Excellent service, quiet surroundings, good food.
Beoordeeld 15 juni 2013

HIU van Hong Kong
(Echt)paar
Uitzicht op lagune
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2013
Beautiful pool, relaxing, cleanliness
Friendly staffs, nice pool and relaxing
Beoordeeld 13 juni 2013

sarah van Filipijnen
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Lagune Zijde
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2013
There's a lot of thing to do. A lot to explore.it'
View is great, I love the food, the room is clean
Ala in all its great and we love to come back, we will definitely recommend third place to our family and friends
Beoordeeld 13 juni 2013

maria van Filipijnen
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Uitzicht op lagune
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2013
nature resort with friendly staff
lots of amenities, friendly staff, good food
WePlease contact our Customer Support if you experienced any serious issue. had a great stay at Plantation Bay. They have very accommodating staff. Rooms and bathrooms is large and clean though I think they need to change their bathroom towels as they look old already. Food are superb, a la carte prices is reasonable but their buffet is pricey. Lots of fun activities for the kids.
Beoordeeld 11 juni 2013

Juv van Filipijnen
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Lagune Zijde
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2013
Not worth a second visit...
ala carte breakfast, lagoon side view room, free shuttle to airport
for a 5-star hotel, you'd expect a no discrimination policy and a more attentive service. We wanted to dine in one of the restaurants, but were told that guests who had wet clothes (from a dip in the lagoon/pool) can't dine in. However, guests who came after us and also had wet clothes were not told of this restaurant policy. As to the slow/absent service, we requested for a tidy up of our room since we'd be out from 9am til 1 pm, but when we returned the room wasn't clean and we had to complain 3 times before they sent two people to clean up the room. These incidents totally ruined our impression about the hotel. Definitely not worth a second visit....
Beoordeeld 10 juni 2013


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: