Geweldig 8,2
op basis van 1049 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 1049 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,7
  • Faciliteiten 8,9
  • Ligging 7,5
  • Kamercomfort 8,8
  • Personeel 8,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,6
Sorteer op

HEE van Singapore
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Lagune Zijde
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2012
Relaxing
Fun, Relaxing and Enjoyable
Beoordeeld 22 mei 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Jonathan van Verenigde Staten
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Lagune Zijde
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2013
Had a great time.
Clean, huge resort, lots of swimming pool.
We had a great time especially the kids who loves to stay in the water the whole day. Great reception area, friendly and attentive staff. We had a large room with large and clean bathroom. The room is a couple steps away from the pool lagoon, and i love it. Lots of restaurants in the resort.
Beoordeeld 17 mei 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Lemuel van Filipijnen
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Lagune Zijde
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2013
Good but not great value for money.
Pools, Lagoons, WIFI, food
As a family of at least 10 persons, we normally just stay for the day in any resort around Cebu. We have someone in a wheelchair and kids so we always have to get a room just to put things in and for oldies to be comfortable. Unfortunately, we came on mother's day in this hotel thinking it wasn't going to be as full as the other resorts in Mactan since there are of course cheaper choices and if water attractions are the main concern, we already have the imperial palace for that at a cheaper price. How wrong were we. The place is 100% booked per hotel staff a day before we came and on the day (Sunday) we were there. We came in before lunch and we couldn't get into a room before 1:00PM. This made our stay somewhat the worst experience thus far. However, this is of course not their fault but I just wanted to point this out so other travelers with our condition can take note. Their check-in time is after all 2PM-3Pm if I remember it correctly. Once we got our room though, it was somewhat upside from then on. We were very lucky that they gave us a room with a great deal of sand in the front that acted like a playground for our kids. The location was 5 stars to say the least. However, when sleeping time came, since the room we were in was on the first floor with 1 room on top and another on the other side, we could hear things happening on the other rooms. The place is huge! 11 hectares huge! Nice right? If only we had service bicycles/tricycles in every room for us to not dread going from point A to point B which will surely be a "mini" journey. Its so huge that its hard for you to get a hold of a hotel staff at any point unlike other smaller resorts where a raise of your hand = "anything I can do for you sir"? Overall, as a family with kids and oldies, I don't think everyone in our group got what we paid for.
Beoordeeld 16 mei 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Anarose van Filipijnen
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Uitzicht op lagune
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2013
wonderful experience
wide lagoon, restaurant perks, all in one resort
Overall, the experience was what we wanted for the summer break. There were a lot of fun activities for our teens as well as for me and my hubby. You don't need to go far as the amenities inside are already complete. Food is superb except that it's for expat's price.. Lagoon View room which was assigned to us was just right for us. Towels are accessible in all water areas and staff are just there to assist you. We stayed for 4 days and we could not get enough. This is already our third visit to Plantation Bay and we will definitely go back.
Beoordeeld 13 mei 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Kate van Australië
Groep
Uitzicht op lagune
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in april 2013
Amazing resort
Pools, free wifi and balcony
It was a lovely resort and the pools were great. The restaurant choices were limited and geared more towards high end asian travellers.
Beoordeeld 09 mei 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Barbara van Filipijnen
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Uitzicht op lagune
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2013
Family friendly hotel
wide pools, fast internet, nice looking
Beoordeeld 07 mei 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Roberto van Filipijnen
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Lagune Zijde
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2013
Great! Would definitely return!
Clean, friendly staff, child friendly swimming pools
It was great. Food was quite expensive but very good. The late check in time of 3pm was a bummer. Wished it was earlier like 1pm.
Beoordeeld 01 mei 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

marichi van Filipijnen
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Lagune Zijde
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2013
We all had a great time and staff were friendly.
Privacy , comfortable ,food was great !
Beoordeeld 28 april 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Lani van Filipijnen
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Lagune Zijde
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2013
Superb and relaxing family bonding..
big room,lagoon view and relaxing environment
As first timer I would say it was the perfect place to have a relaxing family bonding
Beoordeeld 22 april 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Daisuke van Japan
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Uitzicht op lagune
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in maart 2013
Serve slow for everything.
There is a doctor staying in week day (But not weekend.). Nice garden, pool, and beach.
Serve extremely slow for food. The food in all the restaurant is bad but expensive. No taxi waiting all of the time. Even we ask the staff, they either do not know when a taxi comes. They do not wipe the ground of the room so there are sand and the foot gets so dirty. Garden, pool, beach are clean.
Beoordeeld 16 april 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: