Geweldig 8,2
op basis van 1049 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 1049 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,7
  • Faciliteiten 8,9
  • Ligging 7,5
  • Kamercomfort 8,8
  • Service 8,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,6
Sorteer op

John van Filipijnen
Individuele reiziger
Lagune Zijde
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2016
Way better than expected! Highly recommended
We even got a free room upgrade!
Beoordeeld 11 april 2016

Jannet van Filipijnen
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Lagune Zijde
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2016
Perfect!
We were travelling with 2 kids (6 yrs old & a 9-month old). The most child-friendly resort we've been to. We all enjoyed. Very clean resort with courteous staff. We love the place!
Beoordeeld 10 april 2016

Charlie van Filipijnen
(Echt)paar
Uitzicht op lagune
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2016
Great value in hotel but far from everything else
Everything inside the hotel is great! The staff are friendly, the rooms have great view (we got the lagoon view), and the saltwater pool is very nice. There's just one problem inside the hotel. The dressing room chair in our room was full of bed bugs! I sat there for 10 minutes and my back and arm was itching so much. Other than that, everything is great! The location of the resort though might be an issue for some because there's nothing outside the resort. You have to ride a car to go to the nearest mall if you don't want to eat in the resort 3x a day.
Beoordeeld 09 april 2016

Triscia van Filipijnen
Groep
Uitzicht op lagune
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2016
Overall satisfied
Staffs were all accommodating. Because it wasn't peak season, my requested late check out of 2pm was granted. I love the place and their service so much :) ill surely be going back with my family :)
Beoordeeld 08 april 2016

MOON van Zuid-Korea
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Lagune Zijde
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in maart 2016
Good
Good
Beoordeeld 06 april 2016

Anthony van Filipijnen
(Echt)paar
Uitzicht op lagune
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2016
.
.
Beoordeeld 06 april 2016

Anthony van Filipijnen
(Echt)paar
Uitzicht op lagune
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2016
.
.
Beoordeeld 06 april 2016

pedro van Filipijnen
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Lagune Zijde
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2016
Fantastic
Great Experience
Beoordeeld 30 maart 2016

Maribel van Filipijnen
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Lagune Zijde
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2016
Resort is a paradise..
Cleanliness, efficient staff, no tipping policy.
Spent holy week there with my family. We enjoyed their amenities- the lagoon, fresh water pool with jacuzzi, putting range, game room. My kids loved their tandem bike.. And the best thing was a nice bday cake for my son who celebrated his bday on Easter Sunday. They even have a solemn Easter catholic mass in one of the resort halls. Food is a little expensive in Palermo and Fiji but their buffet in Kilimanjaro is very good and fairly priced.. Staff were friendly and efficient despite their no tipping policy.. Over all it was a perfect bonding place for my family
Beoordeeld 28 maart 2016

Haydee van Filipijnen
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Lagune Zijde
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2016
so so
Stayed for two nights with my family. A bit disappointed because some of the staff were not accommodating. Some were even frowning and some seem were not in the mood to entertain the guests. It's a five star hotel so we expect for a vallet parking. Plus the parking space is a scarce. When calling for house keeping it would take at least 3 minutes to pick up the phone. Lastly, for 30k for two nights they could have included breakfast with it. Definitely not going back but nonetheless, my niece loved the pool.
Beoordeeld 27 maart 2016


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: