Zeer goed 7,3
op basis van 1217 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 1217 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,8
  • Faciliteiten 7,0
  • Ligging 7,3
  • Kamercomfort 7,4
  • Service 7,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7
Sorteer op

AMIRRULSYAFFIQ van Maleisië
Groep
POP! Kamer
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in december 2015
Value for ur money
The price was very value for ur money And the location also very near with kuta beach. Only at night the walkaway lane outside the hotel was very dark and dangerous if u walk alone in the midnight.
Beoordeeld 25 september 2016

SI van Vietnam
Groep
Minimum 2 nights Double Room
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2016
VALUATION
Review POP HOTEL KUTA BEACH in Bali Island We stayed here for 2 nights and booked 5 rooms for 10 members. Very good location, it's center at foreign town in Kuta Beach. Breakfast is ok and you can order at all menus after get up. It's reasonable price and cheaper if you book online for groups ( 23$/room/night/2 peoples ). The rooms are not too large but very clean and comfortable. Hotel owner and all staffs are friendly, helpful... They can help you for booking tour, taxi, private car and direct you go everywhere. I hope to come back Bali as soon as possible and see you soon mr POP
Beoordeeld 25 september 2016

hudiaratama van Indonesië
(Echt)paar
POP! Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2016
breakfast should be better
breakfast should be better
Beoordeeld 24 september 2016

Surya van Indonesië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Minimum 2 nights Double Room
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in september 2016
Very good stay with the clean hotel, and also near the beach, the staff are very helpfull
It is a very pleasant stay in Pop Hotel Kuta, it s near the beach, with very clean hotel, the staff are very help full, the only thing that need to be revised is that the pool only open until 21:00, if it can be 24 hour it will be more nicer.
Beoordeeld 20 september 2016

soo van Maleisië
Individuele reiziger
POP! Tweepersoonskamer met 1 of 2 Bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2016
Location
Basic hotel, near to the beach, but the hotel is hidden in the small alley. Overall was good, just the bathroom have some weird smell and the shower water too little.
Beoordeeld 15 september 2016

Paramitha van Indonesië
(Echt)paar
POP! Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2016
Good place and near friends from kuta beach
Maybe at bathroom it must be smells good Because when I was in there, I smell little bit stench of urine at water closet It would be nice if bathroom have good condition and have perfumery
Beoordeeld 07 september 2016

NOOR van Maleisië
Groep
POP! Kamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2016
Convenient place
Walking distance to Kuta beach
Beoordeeld 04 september 2016

Siti van Maleisië
Groep
Minimum 2 nights Double Room
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2016
Overall satiesfied.
Clean, staff is friendly.
Beoordeeld 01 september 2016

jonathan van Indonesië
Groep
POP! Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
Good
I love the girl at receptionist , she's served me well, answering my questions kindly. I gave 5 stars
Beoordeeld 28 augustus 2016

NUR van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Minimum 2 nights Double Room
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
Love this hotel
Verry nice to stay in shorts vacation. I love the bathroom and surrounding hotel. Value for money to stay
Beoordeeld 25 augustus 2016


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: