Geweldig 8,2
op basis van 2818 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 2818 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,6
  • Faciliteiten 7,5
  • Ligging 8,6
  • Kamercomfort 8,4
  • Service 8,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,4
Sorteer op

Douglas van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Deluxe 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2016
Nice convenient location on top of a Hill.
Convenient location near to the waterfront and Chinatown. Easy access to food and friendly staff.
Overall experience was good. Nice location in a safe quiet neighborhood. The staff were friendly. However several things in the room needs fixing : 1. Bidet leaking. 2 Sink stopper faulty 3 Bathtub stopper faulty 4 Door chain lock spoiled 5 Overhead rain shower drips even when switched to hand shower
Beoordeeld 07 maart 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

MOHD van Maleisië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Deluxe King Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2016
Cleanliness
There others were perfect except cleanliness of the room and the toilet
Beoordeeld 28 februari 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Lee van Maleisië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Superior King Kamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2015
good
town center, walking distance to riverside, kids enjoyed the pool
good
Beoordeeld 23 februari 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

YEE van Maleisië
Groep
Superior King Kamer
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in februari 2016
Nice Hotel
Housekeeping and cleanness very good in the hotel. Front desk staff name Syvester very helpful and kind.
Convenient to all the place I want to go. Nice bed . Kind hotel staff. Only 1 thing was not satisfied was the Tv channel .
Beoordeeld 23 februari 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Ashwini van Singapore
Zakelijke reiziger
Superior King Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2016
Good property bad maintainance
Good property but bad maintainance. Staff is also inadequate so self serving was one had to do Hotel when new was good but now it's quite in need of proper maintenance. Reception sofas are very dirty preferred to not to sit on them
Beoordeeld 21 februari 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Joseph van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Superior King Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2015
Good services, clean and spacious room.
Staying in Pullman Hotel is a great experience. Please don't forget to try the Sarawak authentic dish, Sarawak Laksa. Very Nice.
Beoordeeld 21 februari 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Joana van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Superior King Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2016
Clean rooms, good staff
Enjoy and relax, would come and stay again. and i'm check in valentine day . bedroom already prepaid ROSE for me. Very nice.
Beoordeeld 18 februari 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Hong van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Superior King Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2015
Spacious and Great Location
Love the spacious room in affordable price. It is new and located in a strategic place. I would suggest to rent a car to visit more places
Beoordeeld 18 februari 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Kenny van Maleisië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Superior King Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2016
Disappointed
Location, comfort, cleanliness
I would have given cleanliness 100% score if not for a peanut found in the corner of the room. Anyway, that is not why I was left disappointed. I paid for my room stay thru agoda.com for 2 nights stay. Arrived on 10th Feb and were due to check-out on 12th. Requested for an extra bed upon check-in which was duly delivered. Had breakfast for 3 pax the next morning, no problem. As my wife and I had to catch a flight on 11th Feb, I settled my room bill including the extra-bed (RM212 for 2 nights). My two kids stayed behind and invited a cousin of theirs over for breakfast the next morning. They were told by the F&B staff that breakfast was for only 2 pax instead of 3. The F&B staff must have not checked with the front desk that I have settled the room bill the night before. Kids being kids, did not want to make a fuss and decided not to have breakfast there as it would mean leaving one out. Being a so-called 5-star hotel, I did not think this would happen. Would be good if the departments communicate with each other thru their operating systems in order to avoid such incidents.
Beoordeeld 16 februari 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

asmani van Brunei Darussalam
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Deluxe 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in februari 2016
Pull up Pullman !
Location & spacious
It was fine after several complains about the fridge, toilet door , key card, power trip , swimming pool to name a few. I upgraded my self to another room instead. No courtesy upgrade by the hotel and but was only asked to transfer to another room despite all complains made in a day. The frontliner staffs were not friendly.. Probably pissed because they had to work during CNY. Didn't really want to look at their faces everytime we passed the reception as we didn't want to spoil our holiday mood. Location of the hotel was good as it was just a walking distance to our fav seafood center. The property has so much potential to be a 5 star in the middle of Kuching but there are just several little imperfections that causes it to fail to reach its mark. I find that a real pity because it has so much potential to be a top notch hotel, particularly for the prices you pay for the room. It only takes a small change to make a big difference for customers and I hope one day this hotel will finally be able to deliver and be a real 4-5 stay accommodation.
Beoordeeld 11 februari 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma

Klik op PointsMAX bovenaan de pagina en u zult veel populaire luchtvaartmaatschappijen en loyaliteitsprogramma's zien om uit te kiezen.

2

Kies a kamer met punten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Bespaar tot wel 4900 punten

Elke toepasbare kamer zal de punten tonen die u met de boeking krijgt

3

Meld aan en verdien punten!

  • Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
  • Ik verblijf niet in de kamers in deze boeking. Ik maak deze boeking voor iemand anders.

Vul uw lidmaatschaps-ID in voor uw gekozen programma tijdens het boeken. U krijgt het aantal bij de boeking getoonde punten nadat u heeft uitgecheckt. Zo simpel is het!

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: