Geweldig 8,2
op basis van 2822 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 2822 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,6
  • Faciliteiten 7,5
  • Ligging 8,6
  • Kamercomfort 8,4
  • Personeel 8,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,4
Sorteer op

KAI van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Superior King Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2015
Recommended for family travelling
Very good environment and good view. Everything you got in the room like hair dryer, iron, safety box, and cloths hanger. Hotel around got shopping mall and store.
Enjoy and relax, would come and stay again.
Beoordeeld 09 december 2015

Shazharn van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Deluxe King Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2015
Wished I could have stayed longer
Huge room, gym, pool
Love the huge room with great view. Great facilities - the gym is one of the largest I've used in a hotel. Nice pool and spa as well. Adjacent to a mall with few restaurants and short walk to the famed Kuching waterfront with lots more dining options along the way
Beoordeeld 07 december 2015

shamzumi van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Superior King Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2015
Location
All good as usual
convienience and comfortable
Beoordeeld 07 december 2015

HO van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Superior King Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2015
Good hotel but .........
Good location, friendly staff, clean room
Is nice hotel but please reminder to bring your teeth brush and personal soap. i very surprise why 5 Star Hotel no provide the teeth brush and soap???????
Beoordeeld 07 december 2015

Gan van Maleisië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Superior King Kamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2015
Family trip
location, food and price
Good location hotel, staff also good service but the room condition no take care well. Especially no good room cleaning service. (No towel, no slipper and no coffee set in room...
Beoordeeld 06 december 2015

Chwee van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Superior King Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2015
Disappointing 5 Star
Location, Size and View
We expected more from a 5 star Pullman. At best, we only felt it behaved like a Four Points. The place needs serious maintenance as it does not come across as a 5 star at all; dirty walls and glass panels. Even the rooms did not provide a complete compendium of amenities that a 5 star should. Hand towels and small towels were missing. Toothbrushes and vanity cotton buds etc are not complete. The mini bar is not stocked, slippers were not available are just but a few that is so obvious that the hotel has failed its 5 star rating. Even the staff service is lacking as they do not come across as being keen to serve. In fact, they appear to be short staffed and over worked. Room Tip: All rooms come with good view, and is quiet.
Beoordeeld 04 december 2015

Beng van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Superior King Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2015
Value for mony
Location
friendly front line. strategic location
Beoordeeld 04 december 2015

LEH van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Superior King Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2015
COMFORTABLE
COZY ROOM, GOOD BREAKFAST & CLEAN ROOM
Beoordeeld 02 december 2015

Keam van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Superior King Kamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2015
Location
Location location location
Good Location location location
Beoordeeld 02 december 2015

yong van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Superior King Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2015
first trip to kuching
location, room size,staff manners
good
Beoordeeld 02 december 2015


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: