Geweldig 8,2
op basis van 2818 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 2818 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,6
  • Faciliteiten 7,5
  • Ligging 8,6
  • Kamercomfort 8,4
  • Service 8,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,4
Sorteer op

Chia van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Deluxe 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2015
Pleasant stay
Room, facilities and staff
Friendly staff, short check out time, great facilities (Jacuzzi, swimming pool and gym), buffet international breakfast is average.
Beoordeeld 19 augustus 2015

DR. van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Deluxe 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2015
Nice and pleasant hotel
The best 3 things about this hotel is the interior design, clean and comfort.
Very pleasant.
Beoordeeld 19 augustus 2015

Barry van Australië
Zakelijke reizigers
Deluxe King Kamer
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in augustus 2015
It's all about the room!
The room, the buzz, housekeeping
Arrived at the Pullman after a short stay in KL at a fairly ordinary hotel. Pullman was so far ahead in the beautiful room. The King Executive room was the most spaccious of any hotel I've seen. Massive glass wall looking out over the river, walk in robe and huge, clean bathroom with both full size bath and separate shower. Office area was well laid out and the free wifi worked exceedingly well on skype. Couldn't fault the stay.
Beoordeeld 19 augustus 2015

Foo van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Superior King Kamer
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in augustus 2015
spacious and comfortable
breakfast was nice with good variety. room is spacious.
Overall experience is good. the only thing that im not quite happy was i had requested for chinese news paper since day 1. only 1 day out of my 6 days there i got the correct newspaper.
Beoordeeld 19 augustus 2015

heranita van Indonesië
(Echt)paren
Superior kamer met 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2015
Acceptable, unless....
Just 3 minute walk to Top Spot Seafood Food-court, spacious room size, nice coffee shop.
We had a enjoyable stay at the hotel. The facilities and amenities provided by the hotel were good, however they provide toothbrush and toothpaste only on request. The suprising issue we had was at the check out time. The staff shows us the unpaid room bill ( 2 night stay ). We counter with a copy of Agoda confirmation voucher –one copy already passed to the Reception at the moment we check in-. Without any explanation, nor a word of sorry, she just issue a new zero amount bill.
Beoordeeld 18 augustus 2015

Daniela van Duitsland
(Echt)paren
Superior King Kamer
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in augustus 2014
Good starting point to explore Kuching
Restaurants available| clean rooms| good location
Beoordeeld 18 augustus 2015

Noor van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Superior King Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2015
Had to wait more than 2 hour to check in
Location. Spacious room. Clean.
Despite courteous hospitality given by the staff, 2 hours of waiting time to check-in is unacceptable. Wifi speed could have been better.
Beoordeeld 18 augustus 2015

Keehan van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Superior King Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2015
Good hotel
Location comfort and value
Beoordeeld 18 augustus 2015

Wong van Maleisië
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe King Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2015
Best in Kuching
Location,cleanliness and comfortable
Location is great,easy to access to anywhere my walk.Staffs are very friendly and helpful.Rooms and comfort and clean,and the toilet is big.Have shopping under the hotel as well with few fast food restaurants.overall this hotel is value to stay and will be back again to this hotel for my next visit.
Beoordeeld 18 augustus 2015

Rose van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Deluxe King Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2015
Clean & spacious rooms
The bathrooms are super big with very nice views, rooms are clean n comfortable
Beoordeeld 17 augustus 2015


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: