Geweldig 8,2
op basis van 2822 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 2822 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,6
  • Faciliteiten 7,5
  • Ligging 8,6
  • Kamercomfort 8,4
  • Service 8,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,4
Sorteer op

Keehan van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Superior King Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2015
Good hotel
Location comfort and value
Beoordeeld 18 augustus 2015

Wong van Maleisië
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe King Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2015
Best in Kuching
Location,cleanliness and comfortable
Location is great,easy to access to anywhere my walk.Staffs are very friendly and helpful.Rooms and comfort and clean,and the toilet is big.Have shopping under the hotel as well with few fast food restaurants.overall this hotel is value to stay and will be back again to this hotel for my next visit.
Beoordeeld 18 augustus 2015

Rose van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Deluxe King Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2015
Clean & spacious rooms
The bathrooms are super big with very nice views, rooms are clean n comfortable
Beoordeeld 17 augustus 2015

Diomira van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Deluxe King Kamer
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in augustus 2015
Flies in dining area, Staff a little arrogant
comfy bed, good gym, good pool
If you would want a really good stay, the bed is really comfy, room is really spacious. I would recommend this hotel. However, every morning for breakfast, variety was okay but there were a lot of flies, you have got to do something about this. Your staff did not hear me when I mentioned my room number, and she said we were not entitled for breakfast, I repeated the room number and she blamed me instead and told me off that I mentioned the wrong room number, what a disappointing! What happen to being polite and customers are always right? Your counter boy, yes! a boy!! not a man yet, he laughed at me when I asked about airport transfer. He said there are a lot of taxis out there that I can use. What's up with the attitude? Aren't you the one working there? Staff should be polite, the cleaning lady was even more polite than expected. It was also mentioned the room had wifi, but then it sucked! It had a limit of 500mb per day. When the counter said they could reset it for us, we still couldn't use it. Internet is important especially when mentioned in the room features as an option and that's why I purchased it. You have got to take your customers seriously. Thumbs up for the comfy bed, gym and pool, the rest I would say you have got to improve base on your stars!
Beoordeeld 17 augustus 2015

BREITHNER van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Deluxe 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2015
Excellent
Comfort, clean, strategic
Had a wonderful time in Kuching.. The hotel was excellent..!
Beoordeeld 14 augustus 2015

randyaz van Indonesië
Individuele reizigers
Superior King Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2015
One of the best hotel in Kuching, if not the best
Location, friendly staff, comfortable
Beoordeeld 13 augustus 2015

Anna van Maleisië
Groepen
Superior King Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2015
Great location, pity about the staff
location, price and spaciousness
I thk as long as our expectation was a 4 star hotel as oppose to 5 star which I thought all Pullman was, then it would have been fine. The staff at the reception while polite was 100% blur. They can't recommend places to visit, etc. So not very helpful but they were not rude. Some is new to Kuching so I understand. However I thk the HR or the GM should pick up the slack and pay for courses to improve this. I w be staying in Hilton or even Tune Hotel where the staff seemed more enthusiastic and helpful ( yes I had to go to these hotels to ask for info on how to go to the Rainforest Music Festival when the coach was actually departing at a mall right underneath Pullman Hotel. Can you imagine how blur the staff were at Pullman?
Beoordeeld 13 augustus 2015

Lawrence van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Superior kamer met 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in augustus 2015
NO COMMENT
NO COMMENT
GOOD
Beoordeeld 13 augustus 2015

Surjit van Australië
(Echt)paren
Superior King Kamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2015
Price. Location.
Price. Location. Room Size
Room Size is good. Location is walking distance to the river, china town and malls. Next to hotel is a mall with few choice of coffee shop. Unfortunately, the room floor need better cleaning.
Beoordeeld 12 augustus 2015

LEAN van Maleisië
Individuele reizigers
Superior King Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2015
Is a good hotel and good location
Must try their gym, sauna and stream room.
Beoordeeld 12 augustus 2015


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: