Geweldig 8,2
op basis van 2824 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 2824 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,6
  • Faciliteiten 7,5
  • Ligging 8,6
  • Kamercomfort 8,4
  • Personeel 8,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,4
Sorteer op

Douglas van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in juli 2015
Pullman Kuching
The hotel oozed class, the facilities were excellent, and the staff could not have made you feel more welcome.
Absolutely brilliant!
Beoordeeld 14 juli 2015

Jacobus van Nederland
(Echt)paar
Superior King Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2015
5 Star delivery
Location, Roomquality and Facilities
We had a weekend at the hotel and it has a great location with easy access to the city centre. The rooms are very comfortable with good amenities, the hotel offers a very good pool and a well equipped gym.
Beoordeeld 13 juli 2015

Lee van Maleisië
Zakelijke reiziger
Superior kamer met 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2015
Excellent location
Location, Ambience and Staff
Excellent! Our room was clean, the buffet spread sumptious and the band at the lounge area at night entertaining. It was easy to travel around from there. Good value for money also.
Beoordeeld 13 juli 2015

Leow van Maleisië
Zakelijke reiziger
Superior King Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2015
The hotel maintenance was not done properly
Quality of furniture and spaces
It was great just less friendly staff
Beoordeeld 12 juli 2015

Suwinder van Maleisië
Zakelijke reiziger
Superior King Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2015
Good location
Room size
Beoordeeld 12 juli 2015

ALEXANDER van Maleisië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Superior King Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2015
Excellent Hotel
Spaces Room & toilet, excellent breakfast, excellent location
enjoy it value for money. i will definately stay in same hotel in future
Beoordeeld 10 juli 2015

Roziana van Maleisië
Zakelijke reiziger
Superior King Kamer
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juli 2015
The hotel are not so bad.
1. Staff are being so nice. 2. Food are delicious. 3. There is a gym and swimming but why don't you add in Snooker / Pool. More excited!
Well, Pullman Hotel claimed themself as a 5 star. Fair enough but there is a lot of things need to improved. Base on my experience staying in Pullman; 1. Room are in good condition. But a bit frustrated because when I checked the fridge, there is no snacks or drinks in the fridge. (Some 1 or 2 star provided snacks and drinks) Excluded mineral water ofcourse. 2. Dining in room; no proper setting from the staff. I mean, I've been to other 5 star Hotel and they did a setting in the room with a small trolley for me to eat comfortably. 3. When I put a tag (The room is yours) means please cleaned my room and change everything into new again. Like; the towel, the pyjamas, and top up back my toiletries. Thank you.
Beoordeeld 09 juli 2015

Ang van Maleisië
Zakelijke reiziger
Superior King Kamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2015
Good
Hotel condition, staff, transportation
Beoordeeld 07 juli 2015

Cammy van Maleisië
Zakelijke reiziger
Superior kamer met 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2015
Clean, spacious, comfortable
location, food and service
Beoordeeld 06 juli 2015

Tang van Maleisië
Zakelijke reiziger
Superior kamer met 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2015
overrated
good location
overall my stay was good,but the in room wifi is really disappointed me i can say is can use it at all.I will just rate this hotel as 3 star hotel.
Beoordeeld 06 juli 2015


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: