Geweldig 8,2
op basis van 2824 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 2824 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,6
  • Faciliteiten 7,5
  • Ligging 8,6
  • Kamercomfort 8,4
  • Personeel 8,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,4
Sorteer op

Eek van Maleisië
Zakelijke reiziger
Superior King Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2015
Overall, a great stay, nice amenities.
Location, Comfort, Nice Breakfast
A pleasant stay. Room is good, service is ok, location is convenient, very close to the famous seafood place and riverside.
Beoordeeld 16 juni 2015

Frankie van Maleisië
Individuele reiziger
Superior King Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2015
Good location with cleaned room
Cleaned room, friendly staff and location
Cleaned room with friendly staff but Front Office Staff/Receptionist were so busy due to multiple function during my stay, no one pick up the phone even rang few times,Maintenance staff too busy have no time to adjust my room bathtub hot water temperature which was not hot only warm water. Not to mention room comfort and standard no way to compare with Pullman Putrajaya with same type of room.
Beoordeeld 16 juni 2015

CHANG van Maleisië
Zakelijke reiziger
Superior King Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2015
Great location, clean room
Location, clean room, good food
Excellent and will choose to stay here again in future
Beoordeeld 15 juni 2015

Abdul van Maleisië
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Superior King Kamer
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juni 2015
Great experience with Pullman Kuching
Location near to town, room, service & foods..
I enjoyed stay at the Pullman Kuching Hotel. Their staffs so kind & helpfull. Their food also taste good and I definitely will choose Pullman as my favourite hotel if I visit Kuching next time.
Beoordeeld 13 juni 2015

chong van Maleisië
Zakelijke reiziger
Superior kamer met 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2015
Average hotel with fair price
Good Location and value for money
Beoordeeld 11 juni 2015

David van Australië
Zakelijke reiziger
Deluxe King Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2015
Lack of essentials in room
Nothing to boast
Less than what I expected from a Pullman branded hotel. Room was on executive floor but surprisingly lacks the essentials such as hair dryer, ironing equipment. There was nothing much on offer at the executive lounge either. The washing basin was choked and the tap runs with a high pitch noise. I will try out other hotels if I get to visit Kuching again.
Beoordeeld 11 juni 2015

Lay van Singapore
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Deluxe King Kamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2014
Comfortable
Our stay was pleasant. Room is big enough for our family. The kids enjoyed the pool a lot.
Beoordeeld 10 juni 2015

ALICE van Maleisië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Superior kamer met 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2014
good
clean,good location,and hotel hv room comfort.
Beoordeeld 08 juni 2015

ALICE van Maleisië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Superior kamer met 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2014
good
clean,good location,and hotel hv room comfort.
Beoordeeld 08 juni 2015

Melissa van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Superior King Kamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2015
Unfriendly staff
Clean, Spacious, Big Bathroom!
The rooms in general are good, Pullman standard. However, staff was unfriendly and unhelpful. Sent our laundry in for the first night, but did not receive it the second day. When called at 8pm to check on laundry status, the housekeeping just said "We are Close". Next night, asked for a wine opener and waited for two hours - despite few phone calls, they still did not bring up the wine opener. Waitresses in the bar did not have sufficient knowledge to serve customers.
Beoordeeld 08 juni 2015


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: