Geweldig 8,2
op basis van 2823 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 2823 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,6
  • Faciliteiten 7,5
  • Ligging 8,6
  • Kamercomfort 8,4
  • Service 8,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,4
Sorteer op

DAYE van Zuid-Korea
Groepen
Deluxe 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2015
It was great time except communication.
clean, kind and nice
It was really great time for resting, but except communication. when i order something, they never handled at first time. we had to wait twice or more. Even I would spend my vacation very well. Every staff were so kind and nice. The restaurant menu was the best.
Beoordeeld 30 april 2015

Peerati van Thailand
Individuele reizigers
Superior King Kamer
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in april 2015
Nice hotel. Lovely staff. Easy to go around town.
Facilities, location and staff.
Beoordeeld 29 april 2015

Abdul van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Superior kamer met 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2015
lousy service
The phone in the room cannot be used, phone in the bathroom is completely damage, don't tell me the management didn't know all this as many other bad comments about this hotel are referring to the same problems. Totally not 5 stars. What a joke!!!
Beoordeeld 28 april 2015

JINHEE van Zuid-Korea
Zakelijke reizigers
Superior kamer met 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2015
Great hotel ever in malaysia
Room is big and clean, staffs are nice, lobby is huge
It was nice to stay here. Only one thing I didnt satisfied is room wifi is slow and frequently stop. Other things very good.
Beoordeeld 27 april 2015

Kimberly van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Superior King Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2015
I'll be back
convenient location, good breakfast, big rooms
It was my second time in Kuching. This property was much nicer than the place I stayed at least time so I will probably stay here again. The location is good. The rooms are clean and up to date.
Beoordeeld 26 april 2015

Kimberly van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Superior King Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2015
Convenient, comfortable and clean
Location, nice rooms and friendly taxi drivers right outside the door
We liked it and will stay there again next time we are in Kuching. The only complaint is that the cable TV was not working on our second night there, and it was a hotel-wide problem that could not be fixed on a Sunday night! Oh well.
Beoordeeld 26 april 2015

Chiet van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Superior King Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2015
Detritoting condition
faulty lift, this is a second trip to this hotel in the past 2 months and lift is faulty, incomplete towel in room when checked in.
Beoordeeld 26 april 2015

Chiet van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Superior King Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2015
Hotel condition
clean, strategic location and friendly staff.
In general meet my expectation, however only one elevator to car park is working for my three days there.
Beoordeeld 13 april 2015

esther van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Deluxe 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2015
Spacious room with great location
Room is spacious n clean, accessible to most tourist attraction
Beoordeeld 13 april 2015

Mohd van Maleisië
Individuele reizigers
Superior King Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2015
to maintain excellent standard
friendly staff, cleanliness and location
Poor room preparations. .. without face and hand towel, slippers and limited toiletries compared to earlier stayed.
Beoordeeld 12 april 2015


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: