Geweldig 8,2
op basis van 2817 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 2817 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,6
  • Faciliteiten 7,5
  • Ligging 8,6
  • Kamercomfort 8,4
  • Service 8,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,4
Sorteer op

Fui van Maleisië
Groep
Superior kamer met 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2014
Best Hotel
The strategic location of this hotel is perfect, i love the complete facilities in or outside the room with friendly staff to serve me.
We had a very pleasant stay in Pullman Kuching as we are able to access to various tourists spots within walking distances. The environment of hotel is luxurious yet homely with full and complete facilities to meet your needs.
Beoordeeld 02 december 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Pai van Maleisië
Zakelijke reiziger
Superior kamer met 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2014
Bad staff performance
Clean, spacious, comfortable
Was there for a congress, workers in the expo area were rude and inattentive.
Beoordeeld 01 december 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Hussaini van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Superior King Kamer
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in november 2014
The hotel up the hill.
It is near some food establishments, it has lots of taxis in front of its lobby and the rooms are large in terms of area.
Really wish it could have been better, returning to a hotel up a hill is quite tiring each time we decided to make trips to the main tourist attractions around the waterfront and the main bazaar. Reception should be more security-conscious as there were several occassions when we ask for our card-keys upon our return from sight-seeing and shopping, no verification was made by the staff. They just handed us the card-keys without verifying the guests' names. Hotel seems to be lacking the personal touch. Really need to work on this.
Beoordeeld 01 december 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Ursula van Maleisië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Superior King Kamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2014
Would be excellent if it was Not Stinking.
Location.
I always stay at Pullman whenever I'm in Kuching City. I was quite disappointed with the condition of our room on my last trip. Our room was Stinking smells of cigarettes smoke tho' it was at the non-smoking floor. It was really unpleasant to sleep in that kind of conditions and smell for 3 nights. This is the 2nd time it happened to us. The air conditioning also very noisy. I requested for a Non-Smoking Floor and I was given the Smoking floor at first but the receptionist saw my booking it stated as Non-Smoking Room. As a results of that I've to wait another 45 mins. I really hope this won't happen again.
Beoordeeld 28 november 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

SIEW van Singapore
Zakelijke reiziger
Superior King Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2014
does not carry the 5 star room comfort n facility
nice outlook
rating 10 is excellent. For Pullman kuching is below 5 in term of facility, room condition and the cafeteria food.
Beoordeeld 27 november 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Richard van Singapore
Zakelijke reiziger
Deluxe King Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2014
Worst check in staff I ever encountered
Worst hotel experience in 30years of travel
Beoordeeld 27 november 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Ahmad van Maleisië
Zakelijke reiziger
Superior kamer met 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2014
Nice
nice great good
Beoordeeld 26 november 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Zainudin van Maleisië
Zakelijke reiziger
Superior kamer met 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2014
ok
nice, clean and good location
Nice stay
Beoordeeld 25 november 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Lim van Brunei Darussalam
(Echt)paar
Superior King Kamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2014
Good stay
Bed, location and service
Overall is excellent stay, value of money and great location. The restaurant nearby called the junk serve very good food.
Beoordeeld 25 november 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

William van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Superior King Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2014
Great Hotel
Nice reception people and are very warmth and helpful
Very nice hotel room, nice hotel people and convenient to get a cab to go around
Beoordeeld 24 november 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: