Geweldig 8,2
op basis van 2823 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 2823 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,6
  • Faciliteiten 7,5
  • Ligging 8,6
  • Kamercomfort 8,4
  • Personeel 8,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,4
Sorteer op

Ainal van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Superior King Kamer
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in oktober 2014
staff performance and surrounding
staff performance,facilities surround and fitness centre
staffs were the best.variety choices of food.i love the pool.i did not get sick after swimming.i experienced high temperature after swimming in pullman bangsar.the gym was just fine but should open as early as 5am instead of 6am.gym should provide the bottled water rather than the dispensed water.i have a dispute with the laundry service.i regret it happened but the hotel management managed to settle it brilliantly.the outside laundry service was opposite the hotel the same block as tune hotel.but close at 5pm and open at 9am.no service during weekend.
Beoordeeld 25 oktober 2014

Nyuk van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Superior kamer met 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2014
Awesome!!
Clean, comfort & nice counter service
Great..
Beoordeeld 24 oktober 2014

Rafael van Verenigde Staten
Groepen
Superior King Kamer
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in oktober 2014
Pullman Hotel Kuching
Location, Price, Lobby,
Ok, but expensive Spa and Food
Beoordeeld 24 oktober 2014

Jason van Canada
Individuele reizigers
Superior King Kamer
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juli 2014
Great Place to Stay in Kuching
Location, decor, spacious bathroom
The location is perfectly situated for exploring Kuching on foot. The decor and furnishings in the room are as pictured on the website. My only complaints would be that wifi didn't work in the room (I had to go down to the lobby) and the water in the shower wasn't very hot; both of these problems resolved themselves on the morning I checked out.
Beoordeeld 21 oktober 2014

Annie van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Superior King Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2014
Confortable hotel
Comfortable hotel, good location and clean
I love this hotel as it located at the central of Kuching where surrounded with restaurants and mall just a walking distance away. There is always a seafood food court nearby the hotel which recommended for dinner. The hotel is clean and comfortable. The room dining foods, need to improve. So not recommended for room dining. You can walk around nearby to mall and for drink.
Beoordeeld 17 oktober 2014

Wai van Hong Kong
Zakelijke reizigers
Superior King Kamer
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in oktober 2014
Very Good
Location, price and cleanliness
Beoordeeld 17 oktober 2014

Jonathan van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Deluxe King Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2014
Comfortable, spacious rooms
Room size, view, location
Beoordeeld 17 oktober 2014

Lee van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Deluxe King Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2014
A good Business Hotel
Clean, Comfortable Room & Good Location
I rate Pullman the best hotel in Kuching
Beoordeeld 16 oktober 2014

Peng van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Superior kamer met 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2013
Cheap Good Hotel but you need a local transport
Price, Cleanl, Quiet
It is a family holiday to Kuching and stay at this hotel. Is a downhill walking distance to the riverside where you can find the tourist area. Hotel room is clean and quiet. Good place to stay. If you want to see Kuching, stay here with transport then will be perfect.
Beoordeeld 15 oktober 2014

CHIN van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Superior kamer met 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2014
clean and tidy room
comfortable bed and clean room
Beoordeeld 15 oktober 2014


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: