Geweldig 8,2
op basis van 2822 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 2822 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,6
  • Faciliteiten 7,5
  • Ligging 8,6
  • Kamercomfort 8,4
  • Personeel 8,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,4
Sorteer op

Tze van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Superior kamer met 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2014
clean, comfort
good location, large hotel
Beoordeeld 13 oktober 2014

Teo van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Superior kamer met 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2014
Good hotel
Comfortable, good and best location
My stay at the Pullman Kuching Hotel was pleasant. The room is comfortable and good. Consider best location as the event was held in the hotel therefore it is convenient located for me.
Beoordeeld 10 oktober 2014

Teo van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Deluxe King Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2014
Comfortable, good and best location
Comfortable, good and best location
My stay at the Pullman Kuching Hotel was comfortable. The room was good. As i was on business trip, the location was fantactic as the event was held in the hotel. Conveniently and i need not to travel much.
Beoordeeld 07 oktober 2014

Jennifer van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Deluxe King Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2014
Good hotel, some problems with the room
Attentive staff, good hotel facilities, large rooms
We stayed at the Pullman hotel on a prior occasion and had a wonderful stay. This time, we had some problems with the rooms we were given and had to change rooms several times. That said, the staff was very attentive and helpful in dealing with the room problems.
Beoordeeld 06 oktober 2014

Jennifer van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Deluxe King Kamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2014
Good value for money
Comfortable room, good value
We had a very good stay. The room was very comfortable. The food and hotel facilities are very good considering the price.
Beoordeeld 06 oktober 2014

Tay van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Deluxe King Kamer
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in december 2013
Good stay
the room size and comfort, the big toilet
Good staff and service. Nice and clean room with big toilet. My family likes this hotel and will definitely come back.
Beoordeeld 05 oktober 2014

Michael van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Superior King Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2014
The best in Kuching!
Big rooms, friendly staff, good gym
Still the best hotel in Kuching with a good gym and big size room...just the huge lobby area would have impressed you. Highly recommended for those who are staying in Kuching for both business and pleasure.
Beoordeeld 04 oktober 2014

mohd van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Deluxe King Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2014
best value for money
pleasant , stunning , calm
I really in love with the service they provided to us. It was so welcoming and warm. The staff at the hotel are really friendly and helpful, from the front desk until we reached the room they greet us with smile.They decorated our room specially for our wedding anniversary. I will stay there whenever i come to Kuching
Beoordeeld 30 september 2014

Rusihan van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Superior King Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2014
Weekend gateway in Kuching
Location, location & location
It was good. Probably the best hotel in Kuching
Beoordeeld 30 september 2014

Swi van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Superior King Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2013
Clean and new
Cleanliness, spacious, comfort
Overall a pleasant stay.
Beoordeeld 27 september 2014


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: