Geweldig 8,2
op basis van 2823 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 2822 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,6
  • Faciliteiten 7,5
  • Ligging 8,6
  • Kamercomfort 8,4
  • Personeel 8,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,4
Sorteer op

Bhuvaneswary van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Superior King Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2014
Wholesome
It's central. The hotel staff are the true assets.
Beoordeeld 30 augustus 2014

Nur van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Superior kamer met 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2014
bad management
1. good location, 2.foods is good, 3.huge swimming pool
During check in, staff took long time to find side by side room because we book two rooms. We book earlier, one month early. But then upon arrival they cant provide interconnecting rooms. We also requested in remarks box to give us interconnecting room. What make us regret the most is we already oaid in advance for a month early. But they cant just do the work right. Whts the point of paying early? We also request for smoking room.. and when the check in done.. we get non smoking room.. so we calld front desk and askd to change our room. Thy took so long to gve us the rooms key. Bout 30mins. We stayed there for 3 days. But when we got back to the hotel from sightseeing day two.. they block the key and we had to go down and activate the card. Imagine you are exhausted then u want to relax take bath and everything. Then u arrive at your front door.. with cranky baby who also tired.. then your key(card) cannot be use.. so far overall i think the management was bad. I would never book this hotel again.
Beoordeeld 30 augustus 2014

WAN van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Superior kamer met 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2014
nice location
Easy access to the mall, city centre, clean
Beoordeeld 30 augustus 2014

RAINA van Maleisië
Groepen
Superior kamer met 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2014
The room is tu small
Easy access to the mall, city centre, clean
It was marvellous. Very near to the mall, near to everything just walking distant to topspot, waterfront amd the kampung where i buy the kek lapis
Beoordeeld 29 augustus 2014

Lindy van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Deluxe King Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2014
satisfied
comfort, location and spa service
Check in was delayed but I was asked to go to the spa while waiting. Overall nice stay.
Beoordeeld 29 augustus 2014

Nik van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Deluxe King Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2014
Nice hotel
Nice hotel, strategic area and centrally located
It was a pleasant day here. The hotel is centrally located in the town. The price is also valuable for money. Strategic area within the hotel make this hotel perfect for many occasions. The staff here also very friendly and this hotel serve many varieties of food.
Beoordeeld 29 augustus 2014

Joseph van Australië
(Echt)paren
Superior King Kamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2014
3 Night Stay
The Service, the room size and the quality of the food and drink
Excellent stay room were spacious service was excellent area is close to main shopping centres quality of food and drinks were excellent would recommend this hotel
Beoordeeld 26 augustus 2014

wong van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Superior kamer met 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2014
Pullman Kuching Hotel
good location, room clean, nice staff
Beoordeeld 26 augustus 2014

Lee van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Deluxe King Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2014
Great Hotel at Kuching
Comfortable Room, Great Food and Good Location
It was great. Each time I travel to Kuching, Pullman Hotel is my first choice
Beoordeeld 26 augustus 2014

WAI van Hong Kong
(Echt)paren
Deluxe King Kamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2014
nice location dirty toilet
location, service
they don't refill all the things in toilet
Beoordeeld 25 augustus 2014


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: