Geweldig 8,2
op basis van 2819 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 2819 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,6
  • Faciliteiten 7,5
  • Ligging 8,6
  • Kamercomfort 8,4
  • Service 8,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,4
Sorteer op

NURAZHANI van Maleisië
Individuele reiziger
Superior kamer met 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2013
comfortably superb.
very comfortable and very nice view.
Superb. Really want to stay here again.
Beoordeeld 15 mei 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Mohamad van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Superior King Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2014
Lovely Stay
Centrally Located, Friendly and Clean
The hotel is centrally located in the middle of the town. Its very clean, spacious and friendly staffs. Parking is not too bad. Restaurant all around the hotel, easy to find food. Nightclub also near, for those who like to enjoy nightlife and drinking. Its very recommended for business traveler, couples and solo.
Beoordeeld 15 mei 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Grace van Maleisië
Zakelijke reiziger
Superior King Kamer
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in mei 2014
Nice hotel, need improvement
Friendly staff, near to shopping centre, big and clean room
The hotel is big and nice. A few things I am not very happy with. 1st is the elevator slot card system that didnt work too well. During my 5 days stay, I had problems with it every day. To change the card was a pain, the elevator was the other end from front desk. Once I had to walk twice to get the card working. Should change to touch card system instead. Another thing is the wifi which we had to login with a password. My package had expired after 500mb which wasnt possible as I just checked a few emails. Called the One touch centre, passed to the front desk that no one will pick up the phone and I gave up a few tries. The next day the same thing persists, this time I havent even logon and already said over 500mb. Got upset, told the guy on the other end that no one actually pick up phones after many tries. However, it was rectified about 10min later when they called me back.
Beoordeeld 14 mei 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Hazel van Maleisië
Zakelijke reiziger
Superior kamer met 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2014
Pleasant, comfortable room
Centrally located, clean and large room
Pleasant. Room was large. Hotel has direct access to a shopping mall.
Beoordeeld 13 mei 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

shamzumi van Maleisië
Zakelijke reiziger
Superior King Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2014
Excellent
Nice and comfortable hotel in Kuching
The room is big and nice but internet connection is very slow
Beoordeeld 13 mei 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

SUK van Maleisië
Zakelijke reiziger
Deluxe King Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2014
pleasant stay
location new and clean
this is my second stay in this hotel. My first stay was 5 years ago when the hotel just opened. I must say the maintenance of the hotel is quite good as the hotel still look fairly new. the shopping complex that is attached to the hotel is not happening at all. Card-key system in the hotel is horrendous. getting access to the lift and into the room is so frustrating. u need to keep on trying till u get the hang of how u slide the card to get the green light. Taxi in Kuching is expensive for short distance within the city.
Beoordeeld 12 mei 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Nicholas van Maleisië
Zakelijke reiziger
Deluxe King Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2014
It was a nice hotel with great friendly staff
The room was spacious and comfortable with next door to cafe and shoppings
It was a pleasant stay
Beoordeeld 12 mei 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

NOOR van Maleisië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Superior King Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2013
comfortable hotel
comfort, nice, clean
the room is nice, comfortable and clean.
Beoordeeld 12 mei 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Nina van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Deluxe King Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2014
Good Stay
strategic location, spacious room & close by shopping mall
We have a very spacious room and i like the bathroom that comes with a bathtub & shower. This hotel is centrally located and it is attached to a shopping mall called The Hills but the mall is rather quiet. We had only stayed for a night, so we didn't have time to enjoy the hotel facilities. We rented a car at the airport. The hotel provides free parking for in house guest. All you need to do is bring your parking ticket to validate at the hotel reception. I am happy with my short stay at Pullman. Highly recommended & reasonable rate.
Beoordeeld 11 mei 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Haizal van Maleisië
Zakelijke reiziger
Superior kamer met 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2014
Great Hotel
Hospitality, Cleanness, Comfy
Great !!! A++++++
Beoordeeld 10 mei 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: