Geweldig 8,2
op basis van 2822 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 2822 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,6
  • Faciliteiten 7,5
  • Ligging 8,6
  • Kamercomfort 8,4
  • Service 8,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,4
Sorteer op

EngEng van Maleisië
Zakelijke reiziger
Superior King Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2014
good
good, nice excellent
Beoordeeld 05 april 2014

Keng van Maleisië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Superior kamer met 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2014
Nice comfortable stay
New, good fitness and spa facilities , good location
Very convenient as it is close to good restaurant and transport and shopping. Good swimming pool and common jacuzzi plus free complimentary use of the fitness centre.
Beoordeeld 04 april 2014

Raymond van Maleisië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Superior King Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2014
Family Holiday
Location, Comfortable room and easy access
It was a family holiday. Made even greater with a nice big room and huge bathroom. Fantastic view of the city. Connected to a shopping centre makes it even easier to move around with many eateries. Good for families or just couples
Beoordeeld 04 april 2014

LING van Maleisië
Zakelijke reiziger
Superior kamer met 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2014
Good location, very comfortable room
Strategic location in Kuching, nice environment, spacious room and recommend to business travellers
Beoordeeld 04 april 2014

Liew van Singapore
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Superior King Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2014
Well located but wifi needsimprovement
Clean and large rooms.
Good location a short walk from the Sarawak river. The check in was speedy and the front desk staff efficient and friendly. The rooms are huge and well appointed. However the tv channels are very limited and the wifi was really disappointing. It's almost impossible to log on in the room and when I go down to the lobby to log in the wifi is very slow and patchy... However the warm helpful and friendly staff more than make up for the few shortcomings.
Beoordeeld 03 april 2014

Michael van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paar
Superior King Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2014
A hotel not living up to the Pullman brand
Location, size of room, convenience
While I cannot say this was a terrible hotel, it did really lack any heart and soul. It felt like a half hearted attempt to reflect the Pullman brand and really was not up to scratch of the other Pullmans I have stayed in. That said, this is Kuching, a town with not much to do and very few decent hotels. So if you are passing through and cant make it out to the wonderful resorts like Village House, this will probably do for Kuching.
Beoordeeld 02 april 2014

Gelau van Maleisië
Zakelijke reiziger
Superior King Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2014
Friendly satff, quiet and relax surrounding.
Friendly staff, relax enviroment and clean surrounding.
The hotel price should include breakfast. Hotel staff are very friendly and approachable.
Beoordeeld 02 april 2014

ABDUL van Singapore
Individuele reiziger
Superior King Kamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2014
Satisfying and restful environment to be in
Good location, near eateries and quiet surroundings
This is my second time in Kuching after 25 years or so and my first staying at Pullman. Kuching is not a crowded city with few or no traffic jams. I was greeted by quite a beautiful Airport. I purchased a coupon at the taxi booth where you just state your Hotel and the taxi fare to the Hotel was RM26. The check-in was pretty slow at first until a few more staff joined in probably after their lunch. The room is average but clean and comfortable. Communications with staff members were breezy and smiles all over. The complimentary wifi is just as good. Pullman is quite close to the Riverfront and along the way, there are Restaurants, local and international. One obvious scenario you will see at the Shopping Centres in Kuching is that, there was no crowd except for the Cinemas. I rented a car so, that's when the adventure started. Off to Damai Beach about 40 mins away from the City and you can see a scenic beauty of Kuching and of course Mount Santubong next to Damai Beach. Then proceeded to the Cultural Village which was well-kept with beautiful landscape but I thought RM60 for each adult is quite expensive. The next day, I was off to Bako National Park. This is most exciting, taking the a 20-min boat ride starting from a small river right into the open sea before you chanced upon beautiful nature of Bako. Kuching roads as you drive up away from the City gets better. Beautiful houses and wide open roads. The next time should I plan for Kuching, I may try a difference Hotel, just to have a different feel :-)
Beoordeeld 01 april 2014

NOORIDAH van Singapore
Zakelijke reiziger
Superior King Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2014
Clean big hotel
Cleanliness, bright and big rooms
In the past there was only wifi in the lobby but they have upgraded and there is wifi connection in the room. Better ease of connectivity now. Clean, big and bright rooms with full amenities. Have always come back to Pullman as it's one of the newer hotels in the area that is well maintained
Beoordeeld 30 maart 2014

Sam van Maleisië
Zakelijke reiziger
Superior King Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2014
Very Nice
Comfortable, affordable, easy excess
Beoordeeld 28 maart 2014


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: