2015
Geweldig 8,5
op basis van 6134 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 6134 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,7
  • Faciliteiten 8,0
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 8,5
  • Service 8,6
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,6
Sorteer op

John van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paar
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in februari 2015
Nice for shops clean hotel
shops eating out good value
Fine nice staff
Beoordeeld 17 februari 2015

Dion van Filipijnen
Groep
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2015
Great hotel in the center
Location, Price, Staff
Great 3-star hotel. Rates are just about right for the kind of service. Rooms are a bit small, with basic ammenities. Very comfortable bed. It was flooding though in the shower after 5-7 minutes of nonstop water. Buffet breakfast was good altough I was a little bit disappointed with the bacon! Nice selection of Filipino/Western choices. nice to have freshly made waffles after having a nice plate of garlic fried rice and local sausage. Plenty of fresh fruits which foreigners really loved. Staff is this hotel's best asset. Never failed to greet guests even when theyre in the middle of something hectic. Taxi guys made sure passenger/taxi details are recorded for safety, always helped when youre carrying something. Reception was very accommodating.
Beoordeeld 17 februari 2015

Jugger van Filipijnen
Zakelijke reiziger
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2015
Nice hotel
Location Location Location
Pleasant stay
Beoordeeld 16 februari 2015

Lary van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paar
Premier Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2015
my valintime
comfort, terace, surcuity
I enjoyed everything just wish they had coke instead of some fruit drink
Beoordeeld 16 februari 2015

michael van Australië
Individuele reiziger
Premier Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2015
liked it
location handy to ayala mall..restaurants plenty to choose from...great variety from breakfast buffet
All round enjoyable with no problems..i would definitely stay here again
Beoordeeld 16 februari 2015

Carl van Filipijnen
(Echt)paar
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2015
Nice and clean
Nice clean and near to establishment
Beoordeeld 15 februari 2015

Joseph van Filipijnen
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Executive Suite
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2015
Average Hotel, Needs Improvement
Location, Swimming Pool, Cleanliness
It was quite average in terms of amenities and service. Staff professionalism needs more work to meet standard hotel hospitability and courteousness. Location was significantly key. Breakfast buffet was okay but needs more quality selection.
Beoordeeld 15 februari 2015

Shane van Australië
(Echt)paar
Executive Suite
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2015
Short 2 night Stay
Location, Food and Staff
Conveniently located just a short stroll from Ayala Mall, we were able to shop and not have far to walk back to Quest. (Maybe 400m) Hotel was clean, secure and the staff were always friendly and helpful. I will say that the pool area was surprisingly small which is in contradiction to the advertised photos which makes it look a lot bigger than it actually is. Apart from that, the stay was first class and would definitely recommend staying here. I stayed in an Executive Suite on floor 18, and the lounge room was big with its own guest toilet. The separate bedroom and bathroom was also sufficiently big enough to be very comfortable.
Beoordeeld 15 februari 2015

Stefan van Duitsland
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2015
Good hotel in perfect location
location near Ayala; nice modern and clean room; friendly
Great like many times before
Beoordeeld 14 februari 2015

Natalie van Australië
Zakelijke reiziger
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in februari 2015
Great buffet breakfast
breakfast staff location
Beoordeeld 14 februari 2015


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: