2015
Geweldig 8,5
op basis van 6132 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 6132 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,7
  • Faciliteiten 8,0
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 8,5
  • Personeel 8,6
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,6
Sorteer op

Scott van Australië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Premier Deluxe
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in januari 2015
Great service with a smile
Staff, food and the closeness to Ayala
It was very comfortable and the only minor issue was the low flow shower and lack of heat in the water...overall a great hotel with friendly staff
Beoordeeld 27 januari 2015

Toni van Finland
(Echt)paren
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2015
Nice clean hotel
Location, pool, staff
Beoordeeld 26 januari 2015

Toni van Finland
(Echt)paren
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2015
Clean nice hotel
Location, staff, cleanliness
Beoordeeld 26 januari 2015

janelle van Filipijnen
Zakelijke reizigers
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2015
Stay at Quest
location, cleanliness, staff performance
I will definitely stay here when I go back to Cebu. It has a cheap price but superior ambiance.
Beoordeeld 26 januari 2015

gary van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in januari 2015
short trip to cebu
location,staff,breakfast
Staff where very helpful,rooms comfortable and clean,nice pool,great breakfast,would definitely stay again
Beoordeeld 26 januari 2015

FLORENCE van Verenigde Staten
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2015
Festivals and fun
Location
Beoordeeld 24 januari 2015

Hensley van Filipijnen
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2014
Exceptional as always
Location, food, and cozy room
I always have a good experience staying at this hotel and have stayed a lot of times for the year of 2014 alone. The only thing I would have them change moving forward are the towels - a bit old.
Beoordeeld 24 januari 2015

Lito van Filipijnen
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2015
Nice location
The best three things about these hotel are nice location, courteous staff, and comfortable place to stay with.
It was a nice experience staying in quest hotel., aside from great location the staff are very courteous and helpful.
Beoordeeld 23 januari 2015

ian van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Premier Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2015
The hotel is good, but it can be better!
Location, Star Rating,
Positive: Location, Good service - fast checkin/checkout, efficient concierge, small pool, very nice dining lounge for breakfast buffet, had really good venues for business conferences/meetings Needs Work: Hotel maintenance should pay more attention to small details which, for me, I would have rated this hotel as super, but since it failed a lot of small details, I'd rate it as good. Here are the things I noticed on a Premiere Deluxe (that unit with a terrace-unit 753). Hot water for shower was only warm. Water pressure was very lame. Cable Television had a bad reception. Split-type A/C was kindof noisy (clanking sounds) - also, it was not as cold as it should have been since I set to be 17 deg Celcius. Size of the block-out curtains could not cover the whole width of the window; this was a must because neighbors on the other units can actually see thru the double translucent sheet. The velcro that would have force-attach the curtains was incomplete. These are small details which the hotel management could actually address. As such, looking forward for them to fix this. And one last thing - It would have been great to have "privacy" on the terrace from the other units beside you. A small foilage divider or a sunshade overhead would have done the job, but said terrace was bare as the desert.
Beoordeeld 23 januari 2015

daniel van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2015
clean and nice
accesibility to malls
Beoordeeld 23 januari 2015


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: