2015
Geweldig 8,5
op basis van 6132 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 6132 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,7
  • Faciliteiten 8,0
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 8,5
  • Personeel 8,6
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,6
Sorteer op

Maria van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2015
Be careful of what you eat
My cousin ate food she ordered from the hotel restaurant (phill cheesesteak sandwich?) and ended up being the. hospital! When we had breakfadst on our 3 day and it was dirty
Never coming back! My cousin who was on a overnight trip before going to palawan ended up having acute gastrities and having to stay in the hosp for 2 nights!
Beoordeeld 11 januari 2015

Melinda van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in december 2014
comfortable, money worth
comfortable nice clean beds, convenient - near the big mall, good food
our stay was superbly relaxing. the place is big with big lounges - big comfy seats where you can really take your time to enjoy their cozy chairs, beds are really nice with good quality and clean sheets and pillows, breakfast is reaally good.The staff were very helpful, accommodating. the location is very accessible to transportation, the mall, seven eleven convenience store.
Beoordeeld 11 januari 2015

LILIOSA van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2015
Staff very respectfull
Clean, comfortable, ready access to city
It's very much ok
Beoordeeld 11 januari 2015

HYE van Zuid-Korea
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2014
good
good
good
Beoordeeld 11 januari 2015

glenn van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2015
best hotel in cebu for the price
Breakfast. . stylish. . well priced
I would stay here again..best location. .. great stylish room.. comfortable bed.... i also had lunch in this hotel... it was awesome ...
Beoordeeld 10 januari 2015

Lukasz van Polen
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2015
good 3* hotel
location, room style
Good hotel for the 3* category. Nice stuff at front desk and concierge very helpful. I recommend for short stay. The only thing I did not like is the stinking carpet on the 9th floor.
Beoordeeld 10 januari 2015

Christopher van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Premier Deluxe
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in januari 2015
Solid hotel. Could be improved
Location, Staff friendliness, Nice bedroom amenities
I thought it was good but average. I've stayed at better hotels for less money before. Overall, I did enjoy my stay but felt I could have spent my money better. It is proportional to the pricing of other hotels in Cebu City though.
Beoordeeld 09 januari 2015

Christopher van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2014
Perfect
Location. Staff. Comfort
This hotel was in a perfect location for us. The staff were very helpful and friendly. Breakfast were excellent with good choices and well presented. The room was extremely comfortable with everything you need. Would certainly stay again if in Cebu.
Beoordeeld 09 januari 2015

Samantha van Zuid-Afrika
(Echt)paren
Premier Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2014
Brilliant!
Comfy beds, friendly staff, great rooms
Our stay was fab! We were upgraded and our room was amazing. The staff were so helpful and friendly. Great cocktails. Great location and would definitely return.
Beoordeeld 09 januari 2015

DENNIS van Canada
(Echt)paren
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2015
nice location bad shower
location staff and nice setting
okay but after two days and many complaints only could get room temperature water for shower. nothing was done about complaint till late night before we left and too late to switch rooms at that time
Beoordeeld 09 januari 2015


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: