2015
Geweldig 8,5
op basis van 6122 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 6122 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,7
  • Faciliteiten 7,9
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 8,5
  • Service 8,6
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,6
Sorteer op

CHRISTOPHER van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in oktober 2014
Terrific
friendliness, location, breakfast
Beoordeeld 28 oktober 2014

Maria van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2014
More than just a 3 star hotel
First is location - it's near Ayala Center. Second is comfort. we only stayed in a deluxe room but we got more than the Agoda price we paid for. Lastly, the staff. They are courteous and helpful.
We enjoyed our stay in the hotel. We felt we stayed in a 4 star. However, minibar was empty and bed was a bit hard on the body. But overall rating is still very good!
Beoordeeld 27 oktober 2014

Line van Denemarken
Groepen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2014
Nice holiday
Comfort pool, friendly staff
Beoordeeld 27 oktober 2014

ADVINCULA van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2014
Good option near Ayala Cebu
Location, Cleanliness and Security
In terms of cleanliness, location to do business in nearby Ayala Center and Security over other similar category, I can say that Quest Hotel has it. It is just a few meters away from the Ayala Center and there's canine to sniff the luggage of everyone entering the building. The security personnel are very consistent in checking the things of every guest coming in but without being rude. Fast and easy check in and my request for a twin bed was granted. My family's stay in the hotel was really a comfortable one.
Beoordeeld 27 oktober 2014

Iris van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2014
Excellent
Central location; staff were friendly; room was nice and tidy
Overall stay was great. Would consider visiting again.
Beoordeeld 27 oktober 2014

charles van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Premier Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2014
during sinulog
good location, fast service, friendly staff
I would book again
Beoordeeld 26 oktober 2014

Rosamie van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2014
Excellent!
Accessible, Swimming pool's perfect for children, Clean and comfy room
We had a great stay at Quest Hotel. My kids enjoyed the swimming pool.
Beoordeeld 26 oktober 2014

zenaida van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Junior Suite
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2014
Budget friendly hotel but 4 star standards
Location, swimming pool and big rooms!
Value for your money. Big rooms, nice and friendly staff, near restaurants and pubs. TRansportation is not a problem as there are numerous taxis around. The only downside is that this hotel has no bar. But still, it's worth your money to stay at this hotel.
Beoordeeld 26 oktober 2014

Darrell van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2014
Clean and nice stay
I loved the nice pool, and the food was great. The gym was another nice touch
I loved my stay at the Quest hotel, because of the location. There were many taxis outside hotel, and the mall was next door to hotel. Many nice places to eat near the hotel, and lots of shopping and bars.
Beoordeeld 25 oktober 2014

Darrell van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2014
Comfortable stay
The hotel was very clean , and security was excellent. It is also located in the center of dining and shopping.
I loved my stay at Quest hotel, the hotel is very new and clean. The staff was excellent, and the security was very good. It is also next the a large shopping center, and many places to dine and shop.
Beoordeeld 25 oktober 2014


1

Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma

Klik op PointsMAX bovenaan de pagina en u zult veel populaire luchtvaartmaatschappijen en loyaliteitsprogramma's zien om uit te kiezen.

2

Kies a kamer met punten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Bespaar tot wel 4900 punten

Elke toepasbare kamer zal de punten tonen die u met de boeking krijgt

3

Meld aan en verdien punten!

  • Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
  • Ik verblijf niet in dit hotel. Ik maak deze boeking voor iemand anders.

Vul uw lidmaatschaps-ID in voor uw gekozen programma tijdens het boeken. U krijgt het aantal bij de boeking getoonde punten nadat u heeft uitgecheckt. Zo simpel is het!

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: