2015
Geweldig 8,5
op basis van 6134 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 6134 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,7
  • Faciliteiten 8,0
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 8,5
  • Service 8,6
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,6
Sorteer op

neal van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2014
a great stay
rooms, staff and front office staff are great
one of the best hotels in Cebu, I always stay here, staff is great, food is very good and security is very good
Beoordeeld 23 oktober 2014

neal van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2014
A Great Place to stay
staff, food and management
When ever I stay here it is a great stay the hotel is one of the best in Cebu
Beoordeeld 23 oktober 2014

Horacio van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2014
Great location, value for money
Location, cleanliness, service
As before, very enjoyable stay. The only problem that was the same as my last stay a year ago was contacting the front desk before 5am. Nobody answers the phone. But face-to-face interaction with staff is very good.
Beoordeeld 23 oktober 2014

Leslie van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in september 2014
greeat!
locatio, comfort, friendly staff
very good experience. great location. unbeatable
Beoordeeld 22 oktober 2014

Teddy van Filipijnen
Zakelijke reizigers
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2014
accessible location
good food, convenient location and well-mannered staff
enjoyed shopping at the mall nearby, just a walking distance. :-)
Beoordeeld 22 oktober 2014

Gemma van Verenigde Staten
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Premier Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2014
Clean, neat and presentable
Location, price and staff
Pleasant experience
Beoordeeld 21 oktober 2014

Vivian van Zwitserland
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2014
i do wish, you have a smoker room
cleanliness and staff friendliness
enjoyed it
Beoordeeld 21 oktober 2014

Gerald van Canada
(Echt)paren
Premier Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2014
Great place to stay
location, friendly helpful staff, dinnine
Very good. The only disappointment was the room & balcony size was smaller than the previous stay but over all very good.
Beoordeeld 21 oktober 2014

Rachel van Filipijnen
Groepen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2014
Nice Hotel
Food is good; nice clean rooms, and reasonable price
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel and if I have my way, I will keep booking this hotel when in Cebu. This hotel is clean and its rooms are comfortable, and food is good. I really have nothing negative to say about our stay in this hotel.
Beoordeeld 20 oktober 2014

Nelly van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2014
Good location but be warned the check-out is 11 am
Good location, close to the mall, relatively new
The hotel is relatively new and just across the Ayala Mall. Check-in could be faster and we had to point out that our stay has been prepaid through Agoda. The room is spacious. The breakfast selection was varied and even had Cebu specialties like longganiza and Danggit but the longanisa was not refilled anymore after it ran out before 9 am. The pool was okay but they should give priority to people who use the pool for the chairs. As it is, the chairs are only a few. If people are just going to chat (two people chatted for 1 1/2 hours and never used the pool), they should not use the chairs anymore and just chat somewhere else. My other complaint with this hotel is they should warn people in their website and even here in Agoda that their check-out is 11 a.m. In fact during our check-in, they did not even inform us that their check-out if 11 a.m. We only saw this in a note given the morning of the check-out. Certainly a hassle considering our flight is early evening. This would have been a factor for us in not choosing this hotel because some hotels are even considerate and would even agree to a late check-out if they see your flight is still later in the afternoon/evening. They did agree to a later check-out, 12 noon. But should we be thankful when that's the standard check-out in almost all hotels?
Beoordeeld 20 oktober 2014


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: