2015
Geweldig 8,5
op basis van 6134 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 6134 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,7
  • Faciliteiten 8,0
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 8,5
  • Service 8,6
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,6
Sorteer op

Donald van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Zakelijke reizigers
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2014
Good Location
Location, Staff keen to please, Transport
A good hotel situated near the Ayala Mall. Prices through Agoda are reasonable but the restaurant is expensive for what you get. A limited a la carte menu is now available. The breakfast buffet is a good price at PHP500. Staff are excellent. Taxis and jeeps available. The lobby gets rather noisy.
Beoordeeld 14 oktober 2014

JohnPaul van Guam
Zakelijke reizigers
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 14 nachten in september 2014
New managers
Location, Staff, Room
This time was lacking good managers I stay in Quest once a month and they keep changing management every month so its hard to get the same level of service. Its still good value for money just don't expect more!
Beoordeeld 14 oktober 2014

Rencel van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2014
Relaxing Hotel
Rooms, Food, Ambiance
Beoordeeld 14 oktober 2014

Gary van Australië
(Echt)paren
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2014
Nothng special
Location, price,
Nothing exceptional here, just a good price, don't expect 5 star facilities or service.
Beoordeeld 13 oktober 2014

guevara van Filipijnen
Zakelijke reizigers
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2014
Convenient
near mall, wide buffet spread, shuttle to the beach
fine
Beoordeeld 11 oktober 2014

Walter van Duitsland
(Echt)paren
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2014
Hotel with high standard near ayala mall
service perfect, site near ayala, pool
friendly and efficient staff; very nice breakfast buffet, with many salats, fruits, bacon, fried potatoes etc, not only asian/rice etc.; pool is very nice, not too crowded; restaurant is big, staff is very good working; the only thing which is (now) not so perfect, is check out time: now 11:00 instead of 12:00 formerly. Anyway a very good hotel, very near to Ayala Mall (walking distance just 5 mins). Parklane opposite is also nice, has bigger but lower(hight) rooms - a bit old fashioned, but breakfast buffet at Quest is best, it's my favorite (also better than in Mandarin Plaza, which has very nice and large rooms for a very good price. So there are many nice hotels directly around Ayala Mall now, all are fine (except Diamond Suites, which is totally overprized and offers a very bad breakfast, and low average quality in rooms; PS: also Marriott is overprized, u have to pay just for name and high selfestimation of brand). Quest is a very fine hotel, I will come back for sure!
Beoordeeld 11 oktober 2014

Shuming van Taiwan
(Echt)paren
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2014
Absolutely wonderful hotel.
Food, location, staff.
Beoordeeld 11 oktober 2014

Lucilen van Filipijnen
Zakelijke reizigers
Junior Suite
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2014
Inconsistent
Location was great. Overall appeal was very bright, modern, beautiful.
Some staff were very friendly and efficient but others were flat and can even come off as rude. Some things we encountered: Check in ended up slow and confusing bec the front desk staff (female) thought I reserved a deluxe when I clearly paid for a Junior Suite. Someone else took over and took care of the confusion. She was charming knowledgeable and quick. The concierge was useless and the staff (male) assigned to it was not willing nor enthusiastic to help. In fact he sounded like he didn't know what he was doing there. In Tagalog we'd say, "dekorasyon lang" (decor only). The Junior Suite was small for what I would expect but I got the room on promo through agoda so I'm not complaining much. I ordered the 'fork-tender roast beef' but ended up getting a well-done super chewy steak. Sent it back after one bite. So disappointing. Breakfast buffet was a good variety but the flavors were so-so. Bottom line, our stay could've been excellent if not for the inconsistencies.
Beoordeeld 09 oktober 2014

Anna van Israël
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2014
Good and helpful staf
location- close to big Ayala mall. stuff- very helpfull always ready to help. good value for money.
We stay there for 3 nights. You have the Ayal mall just 5 min from there. Just 30 min. from the airport and 15 from central station bus. Stuff was ready to help with everything you need, esspesialy one man from consierge desk- (i think) can explain to you about everything you can do at this area and around the city. Check in time too long, breakfast .
Beoordeeld 09 oktober 2014

mario van Portugal
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2014
Cebu
Swiming pool,location and staff
Beoordeeld 09 oktober 2014


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: