2015
Geweldig 8,5
op basis van 6129 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 6129 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,7
  • Faciliteiten 7,9
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 8,5
  • Service 8,6
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,6
Sorteer op

Jit van Singapore
Groep
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
Good stay, good location, good value
Slight disappointment on first day, as the aircon in the room was leaking. It was immediately rectified when alerted. In spite, still one of the best accommodations in Cebu City.
Beoordeeld 13 juli 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Yu van Taiwan
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
price is a little expensive..
Compared to Mandarin Plaza which is just across Quest, Mandarin has bigger room but cheaper price...and breakfast r included...
Beoordeeld 13 juli 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Jocelyn van Filipijnen
Groep
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
Awesome Hotel and Staff❤️
The location is great since it's near from the different establishments. The staff did an excellent job! They were very accomodating and they always wear their precoius smile. The room is very clean. May I commend Mr. Francis ( the one in the concierge) for he helped us in booking our city tour. I regret i was not able to visit the pool area and the gym area. I will definitely recommend Quest Hotel to all my friends and my family and i will definitely come back here. We enjoyed our stay in the hotel and in the city! More power to the management and to the staff! 😊😊😊
Beoordeeld 12 juli 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

ah van Singapore
Individuele reiziger
Premier Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
N/A
NIL
Beoordeeld 12 juli 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Doris van Verenigde Staten
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Junior Suite
Ik verbleef 17 nachten in juni 2016
Excellent service
At first I only booked for 9 days and planned to do hotel hopping when we get to Cebu, but we end up stay there at Quest for 28 days because the overall service was excellent. From the moment we stepped in front of the hotel we feel safe, most especially when security guards always check the taxi and record the name of the driver and the destination. Then our junior suite room was awesome wonderful view AC was excellent. Then the buffet downstairs and the staff at Puso restaurant were very accommodating and friendly especially Arvin, Anton and Kieth and the ladies at the counter they would get out of thier way to get what you need. The pool and the pool bar service which we always enjoyed with my invited relatives to come over and swim. The housekeeping was great, they respond right away when we need something. The only thing they should have is WIFI at the gym for gym rats. Staff are very respectful We loved it there. I would truly recommend it, it's a five star service.
Beoordeeld 12 juli 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

stephanie van Filipijnen
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
clean convenient
clean convenient
Beoordeeld 11 juli 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Adelbert van Filipijnen
(Echt)paar
Executive Suite
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
Cebuangan
Good Location with big space for the suite we stayed
Beoordeeld 10 juli 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Zenaida van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paar
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juli 2016
Will stay again
Everything was great except the shower on how is it design w/c floods the whole bathroom.
Beoordeeld 10 juli 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

JAMESLY van Filipijnen
(Echt)paar
Deluxe kamer met tweepersoonsbed of 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
Satisfactory, but...
They don't accept third party credit card payment. If you've reserved the room in the same manner (using third party credit card), you have to settle the reservation over-the-counter in cash once you arrive at the hotel.
Beoordeeld 10 juli 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Chikako van Japan
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Premier Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2016
Fantastic
Nice location, lovely staff clean & new. Recommend to stay here.
Beoordeeld 09 juli 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: