2015
Geweldig 8,5
op basis van 6122 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 6122 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,7
  • Faciliteiten 7,9
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 8,5
  • Service 8,6
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,6
Sorteer op

hoonsang van Zuid-Korea
(Echt)paar
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2016
good
very good
Beoordeeld 19 juni 2016

stephen van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paar
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2016
Great view
The Quest is a modern hotel in a great location for the shopping and business area of Cebu. It lives up to it's free wifi password, "cool clean comfi". We had a corner room with great views, easy check in, friendly staff and a nice little pool. We wanted to be close to Ayala so it was great for that. Main problem was getting across the road. They say they are building a walkway soon but for the momment it's dicing with death time. Overall good value for money and would deffinately go back.
Beoordeeld 19 juni 2016

magnar van Noorwegen
Individuele reiziger
Premier Deluxe
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juni 2016
No Complaints, Very good
Staff was friendly, good security, good buffet, good privacy, close to Ayala shopping mall. Housekeeping staff was very quick to respond and fix any problems. If you want to stay here, choose a room with balcony.. worth it, I was in 7th floor, also same floor as the pool.
Beoordeeld 18 juni 2016

GYEONGHO van Zuid-Korea
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2016
good
perfect
Beoordeeld 17 juni 2016

Frank van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2016
Short Stay
Check-in and check-out was EXTREMELY slow. Of all the hotels I stayed during my travel period this hotel for some reason was extremely slow in processing check in/out. The hotel and room was better than expected but I will not be returning. I likely will choose the other two hotels that are near to the Quest.
Beoordeeld 17 juni 2016

Maria van Filipijnen
(Echt)paar
Deluxe kamer met tweepersoonsbed of 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2016
Good Value for Money + Great Location
Situated right across Ayala Mall Cebu, super near great eating spots. Less than 2KMs away from the tourist spots and from Crossroads Mall, which has great restaurants and bars
Beoordeeld 16 juni 2016

Irmalyn van Filipijnen
(Echt)paar
Junior Suite
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2016
City view
Good price, it's in the heart of Cebu City, clean, nice hotel staff and clean. No bathtub.
Beoordeeld 15 juni 2016

Irmalyn van Filipijnen
(Echt)paar
Junior Suite
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2016
Nice Junior Suite
Good price, it's in the heart of Cebu City, clean, nice hotel staff and clean. No bathtub.
Beoordeeld 15 juni 2016

hsinying van Taiwan
(Echt)paar
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
High value and good location
It's located just right across alaya mall which is very convenient.
Beoordeeld 14 juni 2016

gay van Filipijnen
(Echt)paar
Premier Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
Good value for money
It was a very enjoyable experience.enjoyed our stay and would come back on our next vacation
Beoordeeld 14 juni 2016


1

Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma

Klik op PointsMAX bovenaan de pagina en u zult veel populaire luchtvaartmaatschappijen en loyaliteitsprogramma's zien om uit te kiezen.

2

Kies a kamer met punten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Bespaar tot wel 4900 punten

Elke toepasbare kamer zal de punten tonen die u met de boeking krijgt

3

Meld aan en verdien punten!

  • Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
  • Ik verblijf niet in de kamers in deze boeking. Ik maak deze boeking voor iemand anders.

Vul uw lidmaatschaps-ID in voor uw gekozen programma tijdens het boeken. U krijgt het aantal bij de boeking getoonde punten nadat u heeft uitgecheckt. Zo simpel is het!

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: