2015
Geweldig 8,5
op basis van 6132 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 6132 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,7
  • Faciliteiten 8,0
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 8,5
  • Service 8,6
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,6
Sorteer op

cheryl van Filipijnen
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Deluxe kamer met tweepersoonsbed of 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
VALUE FOR MONEY AND MORE!
We have a great stay! The staff and the employees care about the clients need .
Beoordeeld 11 mei 2016

Fendi van Maleisië
Zakelijke reiziger
Deluxe kamer met tweepersoonsbed of 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2016
overall ok
is a 4 stars hotel, easy to find, overall ok
Beoordeeld 11 mei 2016

Marianne van Filipijnen
(Echt)paar
Premier Deluxe Tweepersoonskamer met 1 of 2 Bedden
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in mei 2016
Disappointing
We always liked this hotel, we always stay at this hotel every time we go vacation, and always for a long period of time and usually for the whole duration of our vacation. But, this time around we we're really disappointed. First, they declined our credit card claiming that it should be the credit card holder's name to be the lead guest, where in fact we always use my name as the lead guest. So they asked us to send a letter of request to change the name of the lead guest to that of the card holder's name which is my husband's. Second, the front desk is very hard to reach. Most of the time no one seems to bother answering the phone calls eventhough they have an operator to connect you to them and all you get is a "sorry, maybe they are busy" answer. Both check-in and check-out lines are long, front desk staff seems to be slow workers. Upon check-out, we have to wait for a long time for them to check the room. As for the cleanliness, I complained about the dust on the tables and floor. So we need to asked them to clean it, I mean isn't it part of the make-up room procedures already? Our room has it's own walk-out balcony and some Bougainvilla plants in it, so the tendency is that some dust come inside the room and sometimes some dried flowers/leaves also. When we leave the room and have it madeup, unfortunately when we came back those dirt on the floor is still there, it's like they never really cleaned the room at all. Instead they just made the bed. The air conditioning unit is leaking so I asked for an extra floor rag, but only provided one for that day and for the remaining days of our stay was forgotten and I think they expect me to ask for it every day. They said they will fix it but it's still leaking. Considering the 16 days that we've stayed in a premier deluxe room, they disappointed us in a way that maybe we will not be coming back again... Not unless they will make some major changes that will benefit both parties...
Beoordeeld 09 mei 2016

Francis van Filipijnen
(Echt)paar
Deluxe kamer met tweepersoonsbed of 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
The stay was great
Our stay in this hotel was awesome. The bed is pretty, the food in the resto was so delicious. And the best part? We are now engaged! Thanks quest for being a part of our life's journey :D
Beoordeeld 09 mei 2016

Brandon van Filipijnen
Groep
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2015
need to improve customer service
we reserved for the 8 days but the last 2 days they told us that we need to transfer to other hotels coz they are fully booked what a disappoint & inconvenience for us.. the bed have bedbugs and the aircon burst. not a good experience. the breakfast is so boring, same menu everyday..yak!!
Beoordeeld 08 mei 2016

john van Australië
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe kamer met tweepersoonsbed of 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2016
no
Was not happy with the meal i was served on the Sunday,,told the waiter to tell the cook or chef to go back to cooking school,,was not up to Quest standard..
Beoordeeld 08 mei 2016

Wimberly van Filipijnen
(Echt)paar
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2016
Quest Hotel Cebu
X
Beoordeeld 06 mei 2016

Jesper van Denemarken
(Echt)paar
Deluxe kamer met tweepersoonsbed of 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2016
Very Nice hotel
Great room and Nice pool.
Beoordeeld 04 mei 2016

hyeyoon van Zuid-Korea
Groep
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2016
good~
good~
Beoordeeld 03 mei 2016

COLIN van Australië
Zakelijke reiziger
Executive Suite
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2016
Excellent
Great place to stay in Cebu..
Beoordeeld 03 mei 2016


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: