2015
Geweldig 8,5
op basis van 6128 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 6128 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,7
  • Faciliteiten 7,9
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 8,5
  • Service 8,6
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,6
Sorteer op

Ong van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2016
Its a comfort and convenience hotel
It is very convenience to go around the places of interest. Staffs are very helpful and very friendly. The only set back is the rooms wall,especially,those near to the lifts you can hear clearly what the guests are talking. Will stay with this hotel on my next visit. Keep up your good work. Thanks.
Beoordeeld 28 februari 2016

YongHua van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2016
Fantastic location and friendly staff always
Great location and friendly staff
Beoordeeld 28 februari 2016

Adora van Australië
Groepen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2015
Amazing hotel! Great location
The hotel is lovely. So clean and fancy, very well looked after. Breakfast was fantastic. So much variety for food. The restaurant was a delight to look at and it was very clean. The pool facilities area are beautiful and very relaxing. The rooms are nice and comfy. Great location, across the road from Ayala Mall.
Beoordeeld 28 februari 2016

Maja van Zweden
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2016
Stort but sweet stay
Was there for just one night. Clean, fresh and comfortable. Nice pool area on the 7th floor away from traffic.:)
Beoordeeld 27 februari 2016

Philip van Canada
(Echt)paren
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2016
Nice hotel!
Wifi was good. The room was very clean. The location was perfect, as the Ayala Center Cebu is right across the street. The staff were very nice and courteus!
Beoordeeld 27 februari 2016

Normelyn van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2016
Quality
Quality
Beoordeeld 27 februari 2016

Winfred van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in februari 2016
Decent sized room with internet and pool by Ayala Mall
The only downside is I couldn't use Skype on my Apple laptop. Maybe a windows laptop would still work
Beoordeeld 27 februari 2016

marjorie van Filipijnen
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2016
It was ok
My stay was ok. The room was clean. I was hoping that the room would be big enough to walk through the other side of the room. But instead one has to give way for one to pass. Food was ok. Was hoping for a wide selection of food. But given the price i guess it's decent enough Staff was courteous All in all i would go back to this hotel.
Beoordeeld 27 februari 2016

Ma. van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2016
Good location
Location, accessibility and value for money
Good accommodation , small rooms but just right for its price. Accessible to public transport, walking distance to Ayala Mall, a ride away to SM or any other restaurant or establishment. Good starting point for the City Tour, or the provincial Cebu tour. Has free ride to crimson Hotel or the Ayala mall or SM mall just check on the schedule.
Beoordeeld 27 februari 2016

Darryl van Canada
(Echt)paren
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2016
Wonderful stay as usual. Can't say enough about Quest Hotel
Quest is my favorite hotel to stay at in Cebu. I will be coming back.
Beoordeeld 26 februari 2016


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: