2015
Geweldig 8,5
op basis van 6128 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 6128 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,7
  • Faciliteiten 7,9
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 8,5
  • Service 8,6
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,6
Sorteer op

Rosario van Filipijnen
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2015
Very nice location
location, location, location
It's value for money, will stay here again.
Beoordeeld 04 januari 2016

ellie van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2015
Very happy with our stay
Clean, friendly staff, good vibe
Very enjoyable, helpful and concerned that you enjoy your stay. Restaurant a tad pricey for what you get, get breakfast included the buffet looked good
Beoordeeld 04 januari 2016

robert van Verenigde Staten
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Premier Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2015
Great location for shopping
Location, clean and great staff
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel and the staff is wonderful. The only complaint would be the restaurant. We had dinner and breakfast at the hotel. The food is wonderful, except if they do not have enough stock. The are constantly running out of menu items.
Beoordeeld 04 januari 2016

James van Verenigde Staten
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2015
Good for Family
Location, food and pool
The breakfast is really good, location is fantastic!
Beoordeeld 03 januari 2016

Cherille van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2015
Great Place stay for a night
friendly staff, amenities, room
it was great to stay here
Beoordeeld 03 januari 2016

Jose van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2015
No consideration
Location and employees service
I was dessapointed.I made an error when I book by clicking 1 adult only.but the advertisement best deal, says, free brakfast for 2..There were 2 of us but they did not consider the 2nd breakfast free.. Also, we did not enjoy our overnight stay..the checkout is too early at 11:00 in the morning.you have to rush up eating breakfast because the checkout is too soon..not worth it..how can you enjoy your overnight stay when the checkin is at 3 pm. Breakfast is till 10:am and checkout at 11:00am.. What I know, standard time of checkout is at 12:00 noon...
Beoordeeld 03 januari 2016

Shane van Australië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Junior Suite
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2015
Disappointed
Swimming Pool. Location.
Breakfast is OK if your Filipino. lacked quality of choice, booked for family 4 (2 adults, 2 children) was told at check in one booked for one adult. had to pay for the others for breakfast every morning. Warning check your booking.
Beoordeeld 02 januari 2016

Mae van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Premier Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2015
Disappointing
Food , cleanliness & location are great
Disappointing. When i had my reservation 2 months prior i requested for a baby crib. When i called 3 days before, to confirm my booking, staff confirmed they had an available crib but on the day of our reservation the front desk informed me no available crib. They didnt offer any alternative. Bahala na guro ka mangita paagi Wats the point in calling prior and confirming it if they cannot produce on the day of your reservation. Disappointing.
Beoordeeld 02 januari 2016

Kim van Denemarken
(Echt)paren
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2015
Excellent
service, location, comfort
Excellent stay. Good location. Good service. Would recommend to anyone and would definitely stay there again.
Beoordeeld 01 januari 2016

Patricia van Filipijnen
Groepen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2015
Physically Great
Facilities, cleanliness, room
When we walked in, we were impressed. The decorations were elegant and gorgeous. We immediately thought we got a great deal staying at Quest. We arrived early and we're disappointed that we couldn't check into our room even if we requested for an early check in, because they said our room wasn't available yet. We had to wait 5 hours before we could check in. We decided to have a light breakfast at Peso, their in-house restaurant. The meals we ordered (Congee and Croissants) were affordable at first glance, but we're severely below the standards we expected. The items were bland and boring. When we ordered lunch another day, thinking our first experience was just a bad day for them, we were disappointed once again. We ordered the Grouper in Banana Leaf and the Clam and Corn soup and found that the serving size did not match the price at all! For Cebu, we received a tiny meal for a price not suited to the province at all. The Grouper was overcooked and dry, while we received only 4 measly pieces of clam for roughly P200. Do not eat here unless you want to waste your money. The service was so-so on average, as the people in the restaurant were wonderful, but the people who worked in room service and the early morning concierge seems either a bit lost or somewhat bored. They also took extreme long to answer the phone. The room, however, was tastefully decorated and clean. My only problem with it was that our aircon was noisy, sounding like a rainy downpour.
Beoordeeld 31 december 2015


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: