2015
Geweldig 8,5
op basis van 6129 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 6129 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,7
  • Faciliteiten 7,9
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 8,5
  • Personeel 8,6
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,6
Sorteer op

Michael van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Junior Suite
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in november 2015
great hotel, great location
Staff, location, food
I loved both my stays at Quest Hotel. The staff is great, friendly and professional. You are across the street from Ayala Mall and very central to all of Cebu. The breakfast buffet is almost as good as Marco Polo, there is plenty of good food to eat. The rooms are very comfortable and the wifi is very fast.
Beoordeeld 02 december 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Michael van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Premier Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2015
Friendly staff and excellent hotel
Friendly and professional staff, location, breakfast buffet
Quest is a very nice hotel with an excellent location to Ayala Mall and the center of Cebu. The staff here cannot be any friendlier. The security guards make you feel very safe when going to and from, plus getting in and out of a taxi The breakfast buffet is excellent with a great assortment of very good food, BUT remember the lattes are extra. 450 pesos for a macchiato, which I didn't think was worth it. The pool area is great and out of the sun for most of the morning. The room was very comfortable and plenty of television stations. Shower was hot and bathroom very clean.
Beoordeeld 02 december 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Aryan van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2015
Value for Money
Location + Size of the room + Friendly staff
For travelers looking for value for money & convenient location, the hotel is excellent. For those who can afford to splurge more, other hotels may be your preference.
Beoordeeld 01 december 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Lovina van Filipijnen
Zakelijke reizigers
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2015
Room is small ,breakfast has less choices
None
Beoordeeld 30 november 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Dennis van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in november 2015
Quest cebu
Friendly staff, value, location
Good
Beoordeeld 30 november 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

aviram van Israël
(Echt)paren
Premier Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2015
Good hotel in a good location but with a poor staf
Location, comfort of room
Overall it's a good hotel in a good location. They have good deals for the weekend which makes it with a good value for money. Only problem is that the staff were under performing. Mainly at the front desk.
Beoordeeld 30 november 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

brian van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reizigers
Premier Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2015
Affordable and very comfortable
Room comfort, lifts , staff
I had a very pleasant stay and no complaints but it could do with a bar/coffee shop separate from the dining area
Beoordeeld 30 november 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Winnie van Filipijnen
Zakelijke reizigers
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in november 2015
A NICE PLACE TO STAY
LOCATION, FOOD AND SERVICE
It was a business trip and I was able to accomplish the purpose of my stay because the location is very accessible to everything. They have a variety of food to choose from for their breakfast buffet and the food is great. Their service is good but not excellent due to inconsistency. Though I guess they don't have a cleaning maintenance when it comes to their air conditioning unit. Dust fell like a snow after a few hours that you've opened it. But overall, I am satisfied.
Beoordeeld 30 november 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Rafael van Filipijnen
Zakelijke reizigers
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2015
Ok but ended badly
Location, location, location
It pays to check your (hotel) bill. Upon check out I found out that I was being charged PhP 526 for pressing. That was odd because I only had 2 shirts (shirt jack, short sleeves) pressed and I remember it was just PhP 70+ each. Seemed rather exorbitant. I asked the front desk staff why I was being charged such a steep amount for pressing of 2 items. After 15 minutes she got back to me and said because it was "Express Service". It wasn't. I asked that it be delivered the day after. And even if it was and the charge was double the amount, it won't be anywhere near the PhP 500 range. So she checked AGAIN and after 10 minutes she told me that Housekeeping made a mistake and thought it was for LAUNDRY and pressing. Hmmmm... sounds rather suspicious. They rectified the mistake and charged me the correct amount: PhP 200+ And oh- no apology. I had to ASK for it. Interesting enough, in my previous stay, I was not charged for a couple of room service meals and pressing. I called their attention to it and I was commended by the front office staff for my honesty and was informed that otherwise "the staff will have to pay" the amount. I am a loyal Quest Hotel (Cebu) client but I'm not sure if I'll stay there again. Or maybe I'll give them another chance.
Beoordeeld 28 november 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Aireen van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2015
Family bonding
The hotel was rated as it should be. Comfortable, clean, food is superb, and staff are friendly.
The hotel was rated as it should be. Comfortable, clean, superb food, friendly staff..... However, the pool was too small for numbers of guests.
Beoordeeld 28 november 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: