2015
Geweldig 8,5
op basis van 6134 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 6134 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,7
  • Faciliteiten 8,0
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 8,5
  • Service 8,6
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,6
Sorteer op

andrzej van Polen
(Echt)paar
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2013
Good location. Friendly staff. Clean rooms
Location, nice rooms and good service
Everything great:)
Beoordeeld 03 oktober 2015

Rolyn van Filipijnen
(Echt)paar
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2015
One if the best hotel ever!
Cleanliness, comfort, location
Our stay was so great, we love to stay in quest hotel over and over again.
Beoordeeld 03 oktober 2015

Maribeth van Filipijnen
Groep
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2015
Great Hotel for the price!
It is very clean, the staff were very helpful and the room was a decent size and fairly comfortable
I really enjoyed our stay in Quest Hotel. I really felt the value for my money. It was all worth it. The room was new and very nice. There was house keeping although I felt that the check out was too early at 11am.
Beoordeeld 03 oktober 2015

SUSANITA van Filipijnen
Zakelijke reiziger
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2015
good
its in the central business district, staff are accommodating
Beoordeeld 01 oktober 2015

Simon van Australië
(Echt)paar
Executive Suite
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2015
great place to stay
location nice rooms and pool
overall great stay and value for money
Beoordeeld 30 september 2015

DONGHYEOK van Zuid-Korea
(Echt)paar
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2015
Very close to the Mall.
Location. Moring buffet . Accessibility to the city attractions.
Comfort. Close to the mall.
Beoordeeld 28 september 2015

Yuji van Japan
(Echt)paar
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2015
comtemporary
clean, contemporary smile,
very good overall, nice room, hotel staffs are all goo trained. only food, coffee ordered tastes bad..better improve it
Beoordeeld 28 september 2015

Liezel van Filipijnen
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2015
Fantastic
clean,accessible,good staff
Comfortable and satisfied👍
Beoordeeld 28 september 2015

Mark van Australië
Zakelijke reiziger
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in september 2015
GOOD HOTEL IN EXCELLENT LOCATION
STAFF / LOCATION / RESTUARANT
My stay at the Quest Hotel was in general a good experience. The location is great, being adjacent to the Ayala Centre and Terraces which is a large mall and includes a wide variety of medium level restaurants. The check in staff were most courteous and efficient and the restaurant staff could not do enough to assist with your enjoyment of your dining experience. The room itself is a decent size and the bed quite comfortable (medium hard), the bathroom perhaps a little pokey having to negotiate around the open bathroom door to reach the toilet. The experience in the hotel was generally good although there are no late checkouts at all without paying for it, which is a little disappointing if you are flying to Hong Kong direct for which there is usually one flight per day and that at 8pm. Beware of the business centre. I needed to print a short document and to do so had to use my USB drive. Unfortunately this resulted in picking up a worm virus from the business centre computer which subsequently infected and destroyed my laptop. Apart from the business centre does not protect its own computers the hotel IT had no idea how to fix it. Furthermore, even though I advised the hotel at the time of the event and subsequently in one of their own requested reviews, the hotel has neither apologised nor offered any assistance or compensation in recovering the situation.
Beoordeeld 28 september 2015

Maria van Filipijnen
Groep
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2015
Comfortable and Efficient
Efficient staff, clean and comfortable rooms, services offered
One of the best I experienced so far. Very efficient and accommodating staff. They are also friendly and polite. The room we got has a view of the city and feel very comfortable and cozy. The hotel is close to a lot of the tourist spots in cebu. They also offer different type of city tours.
Beoordeeld 27 september 2015


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: