2015
Geweldig 8,5
op basis van 6130 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 6130 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,7
  • Faciliteiten 8,0
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 8,5
  • Service 8,6
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,6
Sorteer op

john van Australië
Zakelijke reiziger
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 10 nachten in juli 2015
This hotel is disgracefull
Location, Location, Location
Very very disappointing....I have issues, 1, I came back to my room and the face of my lap top was broken, I was blamed. 2, I left my credit cards in the hotel safe in my room, I know this cos it was the last act I did after I packed, I was going to take them out last and put them in my pocket, I forgot, I rung from the Cebu airport, told the duty manager of my mistake and he put me on hold for 20 mins before cutting me of without warning or further conversion. I cancelled the cards over Skype, talking to my officer manager in Australia to date no further communication with Quest returns my queries. The cards have not been used.
Beoordeeld 19 juli 2015

Leticia van Australië
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2015
Typical Cebuano Air
Place, service, food.
Relaxing, comfortable, safe.
Beoordeeld 18 juli 2015

lu van China
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2014
good price、
service
Beoordeeld 18 juli 2015

SUNGIL van Zuid-Korea
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2015
good position to go ayala mall
good position, clean,
Beoordeeld 18 juli 2015

Craig van Verenigde Staten
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2015
Truly a home away from home.
Friendliness, food, people, location
Everyone was very friendly and courteous, the location and the food was great. Mr. at the Business Center is very nice and helpful and the pool guys as well. I stayed here before maybe 2 years ago and I can say that this hotel has made a huge progress since then. Mr. Supervisor and kind Miss in front desk is very helpful too. He helped me breezed through my booking extension despite being fully booked that day. And just as we thought the food was getting "old" after 2 days of eating the same thing whoa! They have changed to new food choices and boy was that wonderful too. I could've have stayed another day but unfortunately I already booked a room nearby. Oh security is good too. I would definitely recommend this home away from home.
Beoordeeld 18 juli 2015

Abbey van Australië
Zakelijke reiziger
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2015
Fantastic hotel, brilliant location
Location, room style, balcony
Absolutely wonderful. Highly recommend this hotel, they location is fantastic and staff are the most helpful in every manner. Brilliant stay for business and leisure.
Beoordeeld 17 juli 2015

karen van Filipijnen
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2015
Accessible
Accessibility, affordability and cleanliness
We had a bery nice stay with kids
Beoordeeld 15 juli 2015

KA van Hong Kong
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2015
Excellent breakfast. Convenient location.
Breakfast is excellent with +50 types of food to choose. Located opposite to Ayala Centre where is a shopping and dining paradise. Staff is very friendly.
Beoordeeld 14 juli 2015

Celina van Filipijnen
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2015
A happy break.
Location / comfort / value for money
Satisfied & relaxing
Beoordeeld 12 juli 2015

Michael van Filipijnen
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2015
FUNtastic
Food, pool and gym
The place was awesome and it's very relaxing.
Beoordeeld 08 juli 2015


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: