2015
Geweldig 8,5
op basis van 6130 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 6128 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,7
  • Faciliteiten 7,9
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 8,5
  • Personeel 8,6
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,6
Sorteer op

Andrew van Australië
(Echt)paren
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2015
Bargain price
Comfort , security , price
Got a room here for a bargain price . Super comfortable after spending time out on Malapascua . Loved it .
Beoordeeld 08 juli 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Eliza van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juli 2015
Locatiion as the strongest asset
The guard who records the taxicab driver's full name, and gives the hotel guests the plate number of the taxicab, front desk staff, the overall ambience,
My four-night stay at this hotel would have been perfect had it not for some restaurant issues. The good ambience creates expectations that unfortunately were not met. I requested to talk to the manager on duty because the restaurant took some time to replenish the empty food trays. We requested for two cups of coffee for three times before it arrived. Even the cups for their hot chocolate were inadequate. Guests had to wait. The room would have been perfect had it not for the slippery shower room floor. Fortunately I didn't fall even though i slipped. Maybe a rubber mat should be placed.
Beoordeeld 08 juli 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

richard van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2015
mediocre experience
Security guard in front, taxi access
room was some what clean. Room service food was not good at all, and quite expensive considering its in Cebu. Location of hotel is great if you want to shop, however if you're looking for a room just to sleep in, it's quite far from the airport.
Beoordeeld 08 juli 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Tiffany van Filipijnen
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2015
great location
1. Location 2, wonderful staff 3. reasonable price
during check in front office staff were friendly especially jen who was very accommodating and always smile. the room is okay for the price. the restaurant staff were not so friendly this lady who assisted me did not bother to offer coffee or tea or maybe water which i think it should be standard so i just asked. It seems that their attendant doesn't care. kudos to this girl who prepares the pasta and egg though she has alot of orders she was very calmed despite maybe 8 people infront of her waiting for their order to be cooked. will recommend the hotel but not their restaurant.
Beoordeeld 07 juli 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Sean van Canada
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2015
Get what you pay for
Location, low cost
Booked here as I was visiting at a building 2 blocks away. I selected this purely as it was the closest hotel so that I could walk, avoiding cabs/traffic. This is a passable hotel. It's not going to blow you away in any respect. But the staff are decent and it's a low cost hotel in the center of Cebu if you need a place to stay in Central and want to avoid spending a lot of money. And while it's not sparkling clean, it is quite clean for a hotel with such a low rate. Overall, you get what you pay for. I paid for a low cost hotel and got a low cost hotel experience...not bad.
Beoordeeld 06 juli 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Carrie van Hong Kong
(Echt)paren
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2015
Convenient good location
good location, very clean, nice staff
very good in town, convenient, nice staff
Beoordeeld 06 juli 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Kenneth van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2015
Best Value
1. Location 2. Value 3. Accommodating staff
Beoordeeld 06 juli 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Charito van Filipijnen
Groepen
Executive Suite
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2015
great location
location, shopping,comfort
we stayed for 1 night only, however, we feel the comfort of our accomodation. if is near the shopping mall. and there is an easy access of the taxi. downside? breakfast , not so much to offer.
Beoordeeld 06 juli 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

karlyn van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2015
weekend getaway
good location,value for money, great service
fantastic
Beoordeeld 04 juli 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Caide van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2015
Not bad, a little pricey
Proximity to Ayala Mall
Wifi wasn't reliable, use of computer would be for a charge, not really good value for money
Beoordeeld 03 juli 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: