2015
Geweldig 8,5
op basis van 6134 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 6134 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,7
  • Faciliteiten 8,0
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 8,5
  • Personeel 8,6
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,6
Sorteer op

Dongil van Zuid-Korea
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2015
normal
not too bad
not too bad not too good if you dont have much time to time take this hotel at least you dont regret
Beoordeeld 02 mei 2015

Clark van Filipijnen
Zakelijke reiziger
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2015
Awesome
Bed, room, location
Beoordeeld 30 april 2015

Jahzeel van Filipijnen
Groep
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2015
EXCELLENT
Friendly Staff; Wise Location; Worth every penny
Overall excellent!
Beoordeeld 30 april 2015

Christopher van Verenigde Staten
Zakelijke reiziger
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2015
Not Great
Restaurant staff, concierge, drivers
The room was not clean (food on the floor) and the plumbing was all hot water. I changed rooms because the air conditioner stopped working, and I had to wait until the maintenance man told the front desk I was telling the truth, before allowing me to change rooms. (A long process) The front desk staff was very pretty and sweet, but less than helpful to a business traveler. Service from the front desk rated a -2 in my book.
Beoordeeld 30 april 2015

Kim van Australië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Executive Suite
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2015
Good hotel close to Ayala Terraces.
Location is good as it is away from the interesting parts of Cebu. Close to Ayala Trerraces and restaurants. Really good buffet breakfast.
Beoordeeld 29 april 2015

Robert van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paar
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2015
Decent Hotel
Buffet
Extremely unprofessional at the buffet. The staff moved several large orange sofas in the buffet area while customers were eating. I was shocked. They could not wait until the buffet was closed? Front desk demanded the IDs of my family members (we booked 3 rooms). I was livid. They did not require their IDs when we stayed on April 11, 2015. I booked and paid so I could not believe they demanded my family members' IDs, including my daughter. Staff said it was policy but wasn't policy on April 11. Plus, the staff failed to explain the reason why they needed the IDs of my family members. We had a great experience on April 11. We had a not so good experience on April 26.
Beoordeeld 28 april 2015

Jason van Filipijnen
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2015
Awesome staff 👍
Nice location. Close to shopping center. Staff were the best.
I feel so welcome :)
Beoordeeld 28 april 2015

lerma van Filipijnen
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2015
clean & comfy
rooms are clean & comfy. staff are courteous. the wifi connection is excellent
It was great. I will surely book on Quest hotel the next time we're in Cebu
Beoordeeld 28 april 2015

EMMA van Filipijnen
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2015
Convenient place...
Convenient place, comfortable & friendly staff
As always, I had a comfortable stay...Thanks to all the friendly staff!
Beoordeeld 27 april 2015

EMMA van Filipijnen
Individuele reiziger
Premier Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2015
Convenient place...
Convenient location, comfortable place & friendly staff...
As always, I had a comfortable stay...Thanks to all the friendly staff!
Beoordeeld 27 april 2015


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: