2015
Geweldig 8,5
op basis van 6129 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 6129 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,7
  • Faciliteiten 7,9
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 8,5
  • Personeel 8,6
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,6
Sorteer op

irma van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2015
We ❤️ Quest
Value for money..location ..comfort
.ac was just right..comfy bed..great location, just a few steps away from ayala center.Breakfast was not superb but was good enough.Will definitely book again
Beoordeeld 12 april 2015

girlie van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2015
3star hotel
Good location, friendly staff .
Staying in Quest hotel with young children is a different experience - in a good way. My 2kids love the swimming pool and the shakes. Location wise- very good . Very clear ose to Ayala mall. Food is okay. The only thing that I am not comfortable with is when we order something ( foods & drinks ) , we have to pay cash every time . It's inconvenient! As they do not allow to sign your room number and pay later upon checking out!
Beoordeeld 12 april 2015

Gwendolyn van Australië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Premier Deluxe
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in april 2015
Cebu 2015
Location is excellent, staff were delightful, breakfast was great
The overall experience was comfortable. It was definitely value for money. Our warmest gratitude to the staff for the warm welcome we experienced. We will come back.
Beoordeeld 11 april 2015

Thomas van Verenigde Staten
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2015
good
room-swimming-Locaction
Beoordeeld 11 april 2015

Josette van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Junior Suite
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2015
Comfortable Stay
Location,Cleanliness,Good Service
We had a great stay in his hotel,how we wish we stayed a little longer.The room that we had was so comfortable and clean and we had the pool view,it's so much cheaper than the Radisson Blu but the quality of the hotel is just equal or even better.,we will definitely stay in this hotel again on our future visit to Philippines,and will highly recommend this to our friends.
Beoordeeld 10 april 2015

Rosemarie van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2015
always had a great stay, staff very friendly
the service provided by their staff
it was a great stay. It's my 3rd time now to stay at this hotel and every time I would go home to my hometown in mindanao from Singapore I always choose Quest hotel. Even my 5 year old son who travels with me told me he wants to stay in Quest hotel whenever we are in Cebu. The staff are really friendly and accommodating, the hotel is clean and in walking distance to Ayala mall. But the main reason why I always keep on staying in Quest hotel is their outstanding customer service
Beoordeeld 10 april 2015

Gerald van Filipijnen
Individuele reizigers
Junior Suite
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2015
Great location
Location and accessibility
Excellent
Beoordeeld 10 april 2015

rosemee van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2015
Fun Time
Location and Value for Money
My Kids enjoyed
Beoordeeld 09 april 2015

Barry van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2015
This hotel a very good premise
Value for money , room standards , staff
My stay was very good except the room service food quality was poor
Beoordeeld 08 april 2015

LENA van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2015
Good food, locatio, shopping
buffet breakfast, clean room, opp mall
Friendly n courteous staff, Good selection for buffet breakfast Shopping mall 5mins away. Ez transpotation
Beoordeeld 08 april 2015


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: