2015
Geweldig 8,5
op basis van 6123 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 6123 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,7
  • Faciliteiten 7,9
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 8,5
  • Service 8,6
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,6
Sorteer op

Ramses van Filipijnen
(Echt)paar
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2015
Best in Cebu
Polite staff, great food, nice pool
Great!
Beoordeeld 21 maart 2015

Soo van Singapore
Groep
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2015
Excellent Hotel.
Clean room,friendly staff,good location
Good price good location near Shopping mall good restaurants hotel more than 4 Stars staff are perfect good valua for money. Definitely come back again
Beoordeeld 21 maart 2015

nidhal van Verenigde Staten
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Premier Deluxe
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in maart 2015
Great Hotel in Cebu across from Ayala Mall
Managment was great! Very attentive if there were any issues. The food was great for the price! and the staff was very nice!
We stayed there for 7 days and we will be going back in two weeks for 8 days. This is a 3 and a half star hotel, not a 3 star. The breakfast was wonderful and so was the Dinner. Buffet, first class and great price! The rooms nice and clean. I stayed at Marco Polo 9 times. But from now on only the Quest, for 3 reasons (1) It is across from the Mall and in City Center. (2) The Breakfast and Dinners are just as good as Marco Polo and half the price. (3) Clean and pleasant with great Manager (Kevin), with a very nice and smiling staff! I highly recommend this hotel.
Beoordeeld 21 maart 2015

Scott van Canada
(Echt)paar
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2015
Cool, clean and comfy indeed
Staff, pool and rooms
Awesome! Love this place!!!
Beoordeeld 21 maart 2015

sang van Zuid-Korea
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2015
great hotel
reasonable price...clean...good location
low price good location near to some place clean
Beoordeeld 20 maart 2015

charles van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reiziger
Junior Suite
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2015
Good but communication isnt the best
location, food, and room
I had an issue checking a guest in at the front desk while I was in America. Their customer center couldn't help me and every time I was transferred to the front desk nobody would answer. My guest had to literally tell them to pick up the phone as it was me calling. I had called several other times to get various requests such as menu and how to charge. every time I was transferred the front desk refused the call. It was frustrating as I was calling from overseas.
Beoordeeld 20 maart 2015

ROSA van Zuid-Korea
(Echt)paar
Premier Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2014
Awesome!
A resonable price, good location and a great meal!
It was wonderful when it comes to its price. Me and my bf had a really great time there. However, we got two-bedroom although we wanted to get a double-sized bed. Except from it, we were quite satisfied with it.
Beoordeeld 20 maart 2015

EMMA van Filipijnen
(Echt)paar
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2014
Convenient place to stay
Good location, Next to Ayala Mall, friendly staff
As always, we had a comfortable stay.
Beoordeeld 19 maart 2015

EMMA van Filipijnen
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in november 2014
Convenient location
Convenient place to stay, Next to Mall, friendly staff
As always, had a comfortable stay.
Beoordeeld 18 maart 2015

Michelle van Filipijnen
(Echt)paar
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2015
not what i expected
location, food and staff
there was no bathroom slippers, no face towel and most of all the water in the shower area overflows outside the shower area making it very messy when going to the toilet!!
Beoordeeld 18 maart 2015


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: