Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu beoordelingen

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipijnen 6000 - Bekijk op kaart

Geweldig 8,5
op basis van 6192 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger

uit 6192 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,7
  • Faciliteiten 7,9
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 8,5
  • Service 8,6
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,6
Sorteer op

Steven van Australië
Individuele reiziger
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2015
Great value next to Ayala Mall
Good Value, services, and location
Hotel is more 4star than 3star, but has great price and excellent location opposite Ayala Mall Cebu
Beoordeeld 16 maart 2015

chanmi van Zuid-Korea
Individuele reiziger
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2015
satisfied everything
location, staffing, hospitality
100% satisfied. perfect location for shopping and dining, great staffing(everyone & 24 hrs kind hospitality, love their greeting, right hand up to heart. love it!!!) as a conference center as well, wifi access was the best ever during 4 different hotels in phil for 2 weeks. swimming pool also easy to approach, not much wide or deep-still enough to enjoying and drinking in the poolside bar. food(breakfast in buffet) was absolutely great!!! comparing with other hotel, one thing that I admired was widen cushioned chair(really feel comfy to enjoy the food) and hot chocolate(real dark deep-flavored, keep warming in separated heater) highly recommended!!!!
Beoordeeld 15 maart 2015

Michael van Verenigde Staten
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in maart 2015
Should be rated a 5 star hotel
The staff, the friendly staff, and the incredibly nice staff!!!
My fiancee and I love the Quest Hotel. The staff is super friendly and helpful, the rooms are very nice, and the restaurant is awesome! In addition, it's located conveniently right across the street from our favorite mall--Ayala Mall! We've tried staying at several other 4 and 5 star hotels in Cebu, but the Quest is by far our favoriteeeee!!! Why isn't this rated a 4 or 5 star hotel? Oh, and the price for a room is very low!
Beoordeeld 14 maart 2015

Genn van Filipijnen
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2015
location wise
Great location, Easy access, and affordable
Beoordeeld 12 maart 2015

LEA van Filipijnen
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2015
a.Polite and very Accomodating personnel b.Nice location c.Quick services
Beoordeeld 11 maart 2015

ashwin van India
Zakelijke reiziger
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2015
Great Hotel
location staff cleanliness
my favourite hotel in CEbu ...very friendly staff. The nearby Malls are good passtime in the evening.
Beoordeeld 11 maart 2015

Juan van Spanje
Zakelijke reiziger
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2015
Excellent hotel
Clean, ample rooms, great breakfast
Excellent location, next to the mall. Rooms are big and tidy. Hotel,of choice in cebu
Beoordeeld 10 maart 2015

Todd van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reiziger
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2015
No worries! Stay here. Incredible staff and more
1. Incredible service by every single person encountered! Asia, take note. This is how it's done. 2. Comfortable bed, pretty soft, "pillow top like"
At first I was a little worried about the 3 star rating. People, take note: this is 4 star all the way. Service is 5 star. Don't worry for weeks like I did prior to arrival. There is no better value than here and comfort/quietness too. Note: i'm 50-ish, prefer above average hotels, and I was incredibly happy here.
Beoordeeld 09 maart 2015

Charles van Verenigde Staten
Ik verbleef 26 nachten in januari 2015
Pleasant Stay
The staff was excellent and the cleanness of the room was great . The food was always hot and clean resturant
Beoordeeld 09 maart 2015

neil van Australië
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2015
disgusted with reception and their failure
I arrived with confirmation letters(2).One for the 1st&2nd march and one for the 3rd march all paid for.Reception argued repeatedly and kept arguing reapeatedly saying we were booked for 2 days only and received a departure notice on the 2nd march.It is time you got reception staff or better computers.I would not put up with this again GOODBYE NEVER AGAIN
Beoordeeld 09 maart 2015


Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.


Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.


Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: