Geweldig 8,1
op basis van 202 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger

uit 202 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,2
  • Faciliteiten 7,6
  • Ligging 9,2
  • Kamercomfort 7,9
  • Service 7,9
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,7
Sorteer op

hyeonju van Zuid-Korea
Individuele reiziger
Kleine Tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2016
good location bad service
Beoordeeld 07 augustus 2016

Tunku van Maleisië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Driepersoons Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
This is the first hotel we stayed at in Italy after travelling 6 hours by train from Switzerland. I made a slight mistake on my booking (did not add 2 children) but was willing to pay for extra bed or extra room if necessary. The staff at the check in counter was an older man, extremely rude and would not even look at me when he was speaking. I felt very discriminated for being Asian, especially since I had observed the way he was speaking to other guests who were European around me. It was the worst start to my month long Eurotrip I had planned. Managed to sort everything out in the end but the staff was very very reluctant and giving us a hard time. On the second day, there was a blackout at the hotel around 7pm that lasted several hours. Guests were waiting in the lobby, at the stairs, just everywhere around the hotel since you couldnt get into your room (electric doors werent working). When we asked the staff, they just said "1 minute" and were very unhelpful and did not give a guide as to how long it would last. Also, when I asked if I could get help to call a taxi, the same staff brushed me off, didnt even look at me and said "i will give you the number". He left me there waiting, continued to do other things and just ignored me. When I asked the bellboy, thankfully he was very helpful and called me a cab. I have travelled all over the world and I can tell you that this particular staff was the rudest I have ever encountered. I will never go back to this hotel. Sickening attitude! Ruins your entire holiday. Absolutely no hospitality at all.
Beoordeeld 03 augustus 2016

Peng van Maleisië
Tweepersoons Standaard
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
Nice interior
The interior settings and decorations were nice, typical of Rome.
Beoordeeld 16 juli 2016

Steven van Verenigde Staten
Kleine Tweepersoonskamer (1 of 2 bedden)
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
Lovely hotel
My wife and I really enjoyed our stay. Room was clean, bathroom had everything you'd need. Staff helpful and courteous. Location was very good. Enjoyed the breakfast. We certainly would recommend.
Beoordeeld 15 juli 2016

Olivier van Zwitserland
Tweepersoons Standaard
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2016
Very good hotel. The location and the room were perfect.
Very good hotel. Breakfast, location, cleanliness, all was perfect,
Beoordeeld 02 mei 2016

Alexander van Oekraïne
Kleine Tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in april 2016
Hotel staying feedback
Everything was wonderful!
Beoordeeld 18 april 2016

Ploypapas van Thailand
Zakelijke reiziger
Kleine Tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2016
Not satisfied
The shower room is very small. And we met a big cockroach in the room (SO HORRIBLE!!)
Beoordeeld 13 maart 2016

Benny van Verenigde Staten
Kleine Tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in maart 2016
Fantastic hotel
Location, Room, clean
It was a great stay. It nears the train and buses. Walking distant to the train terminal or bus to airport.
Beoordeeld 07 maart 2016

mark van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Tweepersoons Executive
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2016
Weekend get away
Location, character, cleanliness
Beoordeeld 27 februari 2016

Benjamin van Australië
Kleine Tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2016
Average stay
We had to pay more to be upgraded to a better room as our first room was very disappointing (tiny with a moldy bathroom). The hotel is very old and requires a facelift. The facilities are also outdated (small gym and 1990s style movies on demand) and the breakfast was not up to a four star hotel standard, probably because they had to feed the masses.
Beoordeeld 28 januari 2016


Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.


Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.


Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: