2015
Geweldig 8,6
op basis van 360 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 360 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,9
  • Faciliteiten 8,4
  • Ligging 8,7
  • Kamercomfort 8,8
  • Personeel 8,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,5
Sorteer op

John van Australië
Zakelijke reizigers
Business klasse
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2016
Great hotel, position is unfortunate
Food, the bar and room comfort
Pity that this hotel along with many others is so far out of the city. Comfortable room and good food in the restaurant is supported by fairly high levels of service. The only let down is breakfast which could be so much better.
Beoordeeld 19 maart 2016

Thomas van Verenigde Staten
Zakelijke reizigers
Superior Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2016
Convenient
I picked this hotel only because it was near the international airport in Delhi and the price was fair. I didn't have the time to see the entire hotel but I would recommend this hotel for those who have a layover in Delhi. When walking outside be careful since the hotel is on a highway and there are no sidewalks. You will need to dodge cars if you go out.
Beoordeeld 16 maart 2016

Serena van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reizigers
Business klasse
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2016
A comfortable two-night stay
I was happy to have an upgraded booking to the business class standard and was also happy with the room which was spotlessly clean and spacious. However, nobody at the reception told me that business class guests could have free use of the lounge on the first floor with happy hour drinks etc. I could have enjoyed the peaceful environment there but that was missed because of negligence of information. Also in the Thai restaurant I requested a glass of rose wine with the meal ... this was not available on either of the evenings. Also I had a below standard salad meal in the lobby cafe, a very poor and colourless salad which they did replace. But these things I feel are not worthy of the Radisson 5* standard and I do hope this will not occur again in my future visits via Delhi. Thank you.
Beoordeeld 25 februari 2016

jean van Frankrijk
(Echt)paren
Superior Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2016
A very good hotel that is getting tired
Check in and out, room comfort, breakfast
The hotel needs better maintenance. The staff is not attentive and forgetful. Pity it used to be a geat hotel. It is not anymore.
Beoordeeld 22 februari 2016

Ajay van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Superior Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2016
Not 5 star
A very disappointing start to our holiday. The hotel collected us from the airport in their own hotel vehicle using their own driver. The driver placed my bottles of duty free in the front seat of the car and that was the last I saw of them. They were not off loaded with my luggage into the room and when I realised I informed the manager albeit a few hours later. The manager informed me that he had spoken to the driver who had no recollection of placing my fragile and rather expensive bottles of duty free into the front passenger footwell. He went onto arranging a meet with the driver who swore blind that he had not even touched a bag of duty free. I explained to the manager that I was not concerned about the monetary value of my loss but the principal of this happening in a so called 5 star hotel. The manager promised to investigate but I heard nothing more and we checked out the next morning. Generally the hotel is very tired and needs a good clean and facelift. Staff were generally polite and courteous. They have a great restaurant called The Kebab Factory which is similar to an Argentinian BBQ restaurant but with Indian kebabs and tilkka's . I would highly recommend the restaurant.
Beoordeeld 19 februari 2016

SUMAN van India
Zakelijke reizigers
Superior Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2016
Excellent hotel near Delhi airport
A very nice experience after a long tiring flight. Breakfast was quite good. Room and ambience is great.
Beoordeeld 17 februari 2016

Atul van Verenigde Staten
Zakelijke reizigers
Superior Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2016
Poor service
Poor service; rude employees
Beoordeeld 03 februari 2016

navin van India
Zakelijke reizigers
Superior Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2016
Close to airport
Location nice room size good food
It's a nice hotel close to airports. Guest friendly hotel. But not the worth I paid
Beoordeeld 03 februari 2016

Kriangsak van Thailand
Zakelijke reizigers
Superior Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2016
near airport
Near airport, good breakfast
Hotel is new and service is good. Even though, it's 2 days 1 night but hotel facilities are great and comfortable. Just only disappoint one thing for the hotel booking process, we booked the hotel one day before traveling and request for hotel limo to pick up at the airport but nobody show up. We arrived the airport at 3 AM then took taxi from airport to the hotel by ourselves. When we arrived at the hotel, don't have our name in the booking list then we had to show Agoda booking document. After checked with the registration counter for a while, our booking didn't key into the registration system.
Beoordeeld 25 januari 2016

COLIN van Singapore
Zakelijke reizigers
Superior Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2016
Not 5 star, but not 4 star either.
Room was quiet. Excellent. Food good. Staff good. Location, pretty good for airport.
Fine
Beoordeeld 20 januari 2016


1

Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma

Klik op PointsMAX bovenaan de pagina en u zult veel populaire luchtvaartmaatschappijen en loyaliteitsprogramma's zien om uit te kiezen.

2

Kies a kamer met punten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Bespaar tot wel 4900 punten

Elke toepasbare kamer zal de punten tonen die u met de boeking krijgt

3

Meld aan en verdien punten!

  • Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
  • Ik verblijf niet in de kamers in deze boeking. Ik maak deze boeking voor iemand anders.

Vul uw lidmaatschaps-ID in voor uw gekozen programma tijdens het boeken. U krijgt het aantal bij de boeking getoonde punten nadat u heeft uitgecheckt. Zo simpel is het!

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: