Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 275 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,3
  • Faciliteiten 7,7
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 8,5
  • Service 8,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,3
Sorteer op

Rachel van Verenigde Staten
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Appartement met 2 Slaapkamers
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juli 2016
Good location but pricey
We had a good stay. Wish the kitchen was better equipped and laundry machine was better and more user friendly. Bought detergent but laundry never worked correctly. Staff was good. Farther from beach than expected but still fairly close.
Beoordeeld 05 augustus 2016

Fawaz van Saoedi-Arabië
Groepen
Appartement met 3 Slaapkamers
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juli 2016
Jeddah
Excellent location.
Beoordeeld 25 juli 2016

Jonathan van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Deluxe Studio
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juli 2016
Ramada Plaza Jumeirah Beach
The room we booked was reasonably spacious, and permitted adding an extra bed, but sadly, the extra bed was as hard as rock. Might as well sleep on the floor!! This should not be the case for an international chain. Bathroom amenities were good, but shower head (water flow) was not great, but if you wanted a bath, then no complaints. Swimming pool very average, and not convenient if you have young children. Good restaurants in the area, beach is walking distance. Staff extremely helpful, friendly and accommodating.
Beoordeeld 20 juli 2016

David van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reizigers
Superior Studio
Ik verbleef 9 nachten in juli 2016
Great location, clean & friendly
The Hotel is in a great location in the heart of the busy Jumeirah Beach Residences. It is just minutes from the beach and one of the broadest selections of indoor and street-side dining outlets in Dubai. You are also only a few minutes from the local Tram and the Dubai-wide Metro network.
Beoordeeld 18 juli 2016

Hassan van Saoedi-Arabië
Groepen
Appartement met 2 Slaapkamers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2016
Good place for parting
I found that the place have massive space to bring friends over for after party kinda thing,,, I really like the view it make you look and just want relax at hotel
Beoordeeld 11 juli 2016

abdullah van Saoedi-Arabië
(Echt)paren
Deluxe Studio
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juni 2016
very nice
good hotel and location
Beoordeeld 13 juni 2016

Raisa van Finland
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Executive Deluxe Studio
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in februari 2016
Great location!
Rooms are huge, rooftop bar is great and the view is lovely. close to shops and restaurants and good value for money especially in executive floor.
Beoordeeld 01 juni 2016

Kristine van Filipijnen
Groepen
Superior Studio
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2015
relaxing
very relaxing place
Beoordeeld 31 mei 2016

Kevin van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Superior Studio
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in mei 2016
Good location
Swimming pool was slightly disappointing, but the proximity of the beach meant it was not a big issue for us. The metro is reasonably close and means that you can easily connect with Mall of the Emirates & Burj Khalifa and direct to the airport. Marina is great for restaurants etc. Beach front is also good for eating and relaxing in the evening.
Beoordeeld 17 mei 2016

Saif van India
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Superior Studio
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2016
Ramada Plaza JBR - Avoidable
This was our second stay at the same property. The earlier stay was a year back when we were just 3 of us travelling. The experience then was positive and we didn't think twice in booking Ramada Plaza JBR again when we were travelling with our entire family (8 people) for a holiday. Experience was below par from check-in. Since we were travelling with 2 toddlers and 2 senior citizens, we had called in a week in advance for our 3 rooms to be accommodated at the same floor, preferably on a higher floor given how noisy JBR tends to get. When we checked in at 3pm (2 pm is the regular check-in time), we were made to wait in the lobby for an hour before being offered to either take a 3 bedroom (only 2 ensuites and cheaper room) or 3 studios on 3 different floors (first floor, second floor & sixth floor) - the reason given was occupancy. When we maintained that we wanted to retain 3 different rooms - we were offered 2 rooms on the second floor and one on the twelfth - on checking later the support / cleaning staff advised that there was adequate availability and the hotel tended to be a little random about online bookings. What works is the location and a decent breakfast buffet - besides that nothing memorable about the stay. I have stayed at the Amwaj Rotana and Sofitel - both significantly better properties by any measure. Summary result - we will not be booking this hotel again and recommend against it.
Beoordeeld 17 april 2016


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: