2015
Zeer goed 7,8
op basis van 519 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 519 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,2
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 6,4
  • Kamercomfort 8,4
  • Personeel 8,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,7
Sorteer op

Christine van Canada
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in mei 2016
The location is not close to the City Center but the car service was exceptional.
Best bed I have ever slept in a hotel. Fantastic staff and the owner really takes an interest in his guests.
Beoordeeld 28 mei 2016

Stefan van Zweden
Individuele reiziger
Studio Appartement
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2016
ok
It was okay
Beoordeeld 02 mei 2016

van Zuid-Korea
Zakelijke reiziger
Studio Appartement
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2016
Good
Good
Beoordeeld 24 april 2016

Rungrudee van Thailand
Zakelijke reiziger
Studio Appartement
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2015
Ok for travelling
Breakfast is Ok. The corridor is narrow. Service is just fine.
Beoordeeld 04 april 2016

Rudy van Frankrijk
(Echt)paar
Studio Appartement
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2016
Pleasant stay
shuttle to city center, kindness of the staff
Beoordeeld 03 maart 2016

Chris van Australië
Zakelijke reiziger
Studio Appartement
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2015
A good option in Vientiane
New, Layout, Staff
An excellent option for business travelers. Good Wifi, great service from staff, nice rooms, nice outside dining area plus pool and spas. This has become my new hotel for work trips to Vientiane. A little far out of the "city", but nothing a 3min taxi/tuktuk wont fix. Breakfast is good as well for Asian or Western travelers.
Beoordeeld 19 januari 2016

Nelson van Palau
Individuele reiziger
Bayroom De Luxe - Kingsize bed
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in december 2015
Nice Friendly Place to Stay
Excellent Staff, Quiet surroundings, Great Roof Top Restaurant
I stayed at the Rashmi on a recommendation of a friend living in the area. It was close to my friend's home so easy for them to pick me up and drop me off. It's a little bit out of the tourist scene in downtown but a nice location. The folks working there are great and very accommodating. The restaurant was quiet but the food was good and service excellent. Sitting at a rooftop table under the stars and dining was wonderful. Although the place could use some renovation it was comfortable and nothing was lacking. I had a great time.
Beoordeeld 07 januari 2016

Serene van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Studio Appartement
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2015
In need of major refurbishment
Great staff attitude and wifi works fine.
My title sums it all up, not to mention I stayed in different rooms during my 2 nights stay, will tell you why when you read on. Do not be fooled by the pictures like me. The hotel looks dingy from the outside with various noticable cracked tiles inside and gym equipment are old. Was told by the concierge that the hotel is 4 years old thou it probably looks 15. A mild step leads to the hotel rooms and in the rooms, the bath towels looked like they have been used since inception, drawers were missing, the hair dryer does not work, the electric plugs too and the doors were stiff yet thin and flimsy making loads of crinching sound. Breakfast was also disappointing, was hoping to at least have some fruits but was disgusted by tons of flies chilling on the fruits, ended up going to the city centre for my breakfast instead. It's not the most conveniently located hotel and the shuttle service to the city centre has an unrealistic frequency of 2 hours. The hotel was inflexible in the shuttle time, I confirmed my pick up from the city centre in advance on my first night, the last 10.30pm slot, yet the driver only left the hotel when I called the hotel to enquire as I did not sight the shuttle bus at the pick up point. We were the only guest taking the 10.30pm shuttle, the hotel could be more flexible in offering to pick up at 9.30pm instead. We were offered a room change, the hotel probably feeling guilty after receiving our feedback.
Beoordeeld 02 januari 2016

Jagadeesan van India
Groep
Bayroom De Luxe - 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2015
fell like in india
big size and food and staff performance
Really the staffs know how to handle the people to welcoming to and giving service to the room guests in comfort for all the ways really again i want to try some time later
Beoordeeld 14 december 2015

Jagadeesan van India
Zakelijke reiziger
Executive Suite
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2015
Nice indian hotel
hotel size location and food
Yes we enjoyed good in this hotel and the staffs are very friendly and there is a nightout just opposite side for drink and dance
Beoordeeld 14 december 2015


1

Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma

Klik op PointsMAX bovenaan de pagina en u zult veel populaire luchtvaartmaatschappijen en loyaliteitsprogramma's zien om uit te kiezen.

2

Kies a kamer met punten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Bespaar tot wel 4900 punten

Elke toepasbare kamer zal de punten tonen die u met de boeking krijgt

3

Meld aan en verdien punten!

  • Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
  • Ik verblijf niet in de kamers in deze boeking. Ik maak deze boeking voor iemand anders.

Vul uw lidmaatschaps-ID in voor uw gekozen programma tijdens het boeken. U krijgt het aantal bij de boeking getoonde punten nadat u heeft uitgecheckt. Zo simpel is het!

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: