Zeer goed 7,8
op basis van 3225 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 3225 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 6,7
  • Ligging 8,6
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Service 7,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,9
Sorteer op

Jayant van India
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Deluxe (Alleen Kingsize Bed)
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2012
Decent hotel with a good location..
Near to the beach
-- Decent and affordable stay -- walking distance to beach -- lots of tour operators and massage centers nearby to chose -- Both Western and Indian food options at walking distance.. -- Spacious Deluxe rooms -- Service with a smile
Beoordeeld 18 oktober 2012

Ching van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Standaard Loft
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2012
Decent room at Loft wing
Well worthy for the price
The Hotel is sited at right of Patong beach, quite and decent location at the Loft wing room, hotel has jacuzzi, mini steamroom and pool. quite accessible to most part of patong and 10mins walk to Jungeceylon shopping mall. value for $$
Beoordeeld 17 oktober 2012

Manali van India
Individuele reiziger
Standaard tweepersoons of 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2012
Located centrally in patong. Comfy Valueformoney.
Location for ppl who prefer staying where the action is. Spacious rooms and baths.
Close to shopping, night life. Spacious rooms and baths. Nice cozy interiors. Good staff. Breakfast was adequate. Not suited for a quite n relaxing holiday, due to its location. This is no resort. It's just the hotel building.
Beoordeeld 16 oktober 2012

Jocin van India
Groep
Superior (Alleen Kingsize Bed)
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2012
Amazing Place
Good architecture, amazing location
The hotel was really good, provided the best value for money. The location was perfect too, close to Bangla Road and had easy access to good dining venues.
Beoordeeld 15 oktober 2012

Chun van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Superior (Alleen Kingsize Bed)
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2012
Nice Hotel and strategic Location
Friendly staff, neat and tidy rooms,
Nice room, helpful staff, they provide bottled drinking water everyday for guest, great location, near the beach. Bangla road is just around the corner...And shopping mall 'Jungcelyon' is just only 10mins walking distance from the hotel.
Beoordeeld 13 oktober 2012

Chun van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Superior (Alleen Kingsize Bed)
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2012
Nice Hotel with great location
Neat and tidy room, friendly staff
Bangla road and juncelyon is just about 10mins walking distance. Nice room with friendly and helpful staff. The hotel provide bottle drinking water everyday. Although Breakfast buffet is not that much choices, but the taste is not bad...
Beoordeeld 13 oktober 2012

SEANG van Maleisië
Groep
Standaard Loft
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in oktober 2012
Lovely and worth hotel
spacious, worth the money, clean, near to patong beach
the hotel room is extremely spacious. big and comfortable. with such a spacious and comfortable room for the price it is for sure a must to stay and worth the money paid for. besides that, the hotel is clean n service is good. were staying at a room where the wifi is somehow a bit weak and couldn't really go online. requested to change to another room and on the same night itself, the staff help us out and we move to a room with better connectivity of the wifi. moreover, the hotel is situated in a very strategic place. situated near to the patong beach, massage places as well as shopping places as well.
Beoordeeld 12 oktober 2012

SEANG van Maleisië
Groep
Superior (Alleen Kingsize Bed)
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2012
Nice and lovely hotel
Spacious, clean and great location
The hotel is spacious and clean. The staffs were friendly. this room is worth the money. stay here were lovely. this hotel is located at a great location. easy access to the patong beach, nightlife at bangla road. opposite teh hotel there is a stall by the road side seeling nice and cheap food. easily find a massage shop outside the hotel. not only near to all this places, shopping is also very near... can have great proce nearby. jacuzzi at teh rofftop of the hotel is nice as well.
Beoordeeld 10 oktober 2012

kok van Maleisië
Groep
Superior (Alleen Kingsize Bed)
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2012
great location and friendly hotel staff
great location, clean and big room, friendly hotel staff
My room was clean, big and decorative, it's worth for the money. The bbq stall opposite of the road (corner of the bar)is very delicious and 7 eleven and money changer just beside the hotel. Besides,the hotel is located within 5 minutes walking distnce to and about less than 15 minutes walk to Jungceylon Shopping Centre and Bangla Road. So, will not regret and complain for this trip.
Beoordeeld 10 oktober 2012

loh van Maleisië
Groep
Superior (Alleen Kingsize Bed)
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in september 2012
Great location
best features of the hotel
hotel staff is friendly, my room is no windows,clean, air-cond too cool, not so small, breakfast normal, walk to bangla road 10-15min.
Beoordeeld 09 oktober 2012


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: