Geweldig 8,6
op basis van 67 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 67 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,3
  • Faciliteiten 9,0
  • Ligging 9,4
  • Kamercomfort 8,9
  • Service 9,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,3
Sorteer op

David van Australië
(Echt)paren
Villa met 1 Slaapkamer en Zwembad
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2015
Great place to stay.
Hotel was very clean, staff very helpful and idealy situated
Beoordeeld 22 januari 2015

WAI van Hong Kong
(Echt)paren
Villa met 1 Slaapkamer en Zwembad
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2014
after 12am no water!!!!!
nice location nice staff and nice swimming pool
overall the experience was ok, but after 12am no more water supply really was unacceptable!!!!! Spa was not good, just so so we were told that breakfast will deliver to us, but finally it was cooked in the villa. Food was not good. and we were not prepared so to have someone to stay in the villa to cook for over 30 mins embarrassed us a lot washroom facilities was old. not a nice set up at all, and, it was dirty. the room doesn't worth for this price
Beoordeeld 25 december 2014

Muhammad van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Villa met 1 Slaapkamer en Zwembad
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in december 2014
nice place to stay
bathroom. private pool. bed
Beoordeeld 24 december 2014

Gauwri van Singapore
Groepen
Villa met 1 Slaapkamer en Zwembad
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2014
Beautiful
Location,pool,staff
Staff was friendly The private pool just made things so amazing Loved the whole concept of the room Pool,the bathroom was so beautiful with two types of shower Felt spoilt in an amazing way
Beoordeeld 12 december 2014

Phillip van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Villa met 1 Slaapkamer en Zwembad
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2014
Happy R.C. Villa man.
The staff were awesome, the villa was spectacular and the complimentary transfers from the airport sealed the deal making this my 7th visit,the best stay in Bali I've ever had.
Absolutely wonderful. A complete break to unwind and refresh myself. Will only stay here when I'm in Bali from now on.
Beoordeeld 24 november 2014

Jaime van Australië
(Echt)paren
Villa met 1 Slaapkamer en Zwembad
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2014
Amazing!!!
Villa, staff, location
What an amazing place to stay, the staff were always great and helpful, the villa was perfect with a huge pool just for us in a secluded compound, in the heart of seminyak only a short stroll from restaurants and beach. The Rc spa was great too :) we will be back in the next few months
Beoordeeld 09 november 2014

CHIN van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Villa met 1 Slaapkamer en Zwembad
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2014
avegare
room confortable with big pool
Beoordeeld 25 oktober 2014

Burkhard van Duitsland
(Echt)paren
Villa met 1 Slaapkamer en Zwembad
Ik verbleef 10 nachten in september 2014
nice and quiet place
close to centre and beach, very friendly staffs, privatly atmosphere
It was a great stay at a nice place.Our onebedroomvilla with private pool was a nice experience.It was a very privatly atmosphere. The staffs are very friendly and helpful.The beach next to Kudeta are only 10 min walk away.
Beoordeeld 20 oktober 2014

ke van Taiwan
(Echt)paren
Villa met 1 Slaapkamer en Zwembad
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2014
RC Villas
good
Beoordeeld 15 oktober 2014

Lloyd van Australië
(Echt)paren
2 Slaapkamer Suite Villa met zwembad
Ik verbleef 10 nachten in augustus 2014
Another Wonderful Time at The R.C. Villa's
Location, Staff & The Pool.
This is the second time I've stayed here, the location of the Villa's is fantastic. The young lady on reception, Mea, is one of the most wonderful person to have as the first contact you have when you arrive. Nothing was any trouble and the greeting she gave us at any time of the day was lovely. The other staff were also first class, I will stay again. The RC spa next door has a great group of young ladies to give the most wonderful massages, manicures etc and they also added to our stay. Certainly will be back.
Beoordeeld 08 september 2014


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: