Goed 7,3
op basis van 45 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 45 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,3
  • Ligging 8,5
  • Kamercomfort 7,2
  • Personeel 6,9
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,8
Sorteer op

Scott van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Kamer met tweepersoonsbed/2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2013
a little below average
well located on the best side of town, close to Jordaan, westerpark, nine little streets
staff were not exactly friendly, hotel charges a 'city tax' upon departure but does not inform you at the check in
Beoordeeld 23 juni 2013

Torbjorn van Zweden
Groepen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2012
Perfect location in the centre of Amsterdam
Location, right by a canal, friendly stuff, clean
Nice and clean hotel right in the heart of Amsterdam, facing one of many canals. Friendly and helpful stuff. Even though its right in the centre it's very quite, walking distance to amsterdams main attractions.
Beoordeeld 10 februari 2013

maiah van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2013
Great Location and very friendly staff
Location
good place for the price. mattresses was worn but bedding looked clean.
Beoordeeld 03 februari 2013

SWEE van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in november 2012
Great location with canal facing
reception service is very helpful and passionate
The hotel location is good, short walking distance to damsquare(city centre)& F&B places. We are impressed with the receptionist friendly attitude, no matter which staff is on duty during the day/night, all of them are equally helpful and giving very detail direction to the tourist spot. Love the canal in front of the hotel, we can chill and walk along the canal. The hotel is short distance to city centre but yet very quiet and comfortable to stay.
Beoordeeld 23 november 2012

Daniel van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2012
Great location, clean and comfortable.
Great location near centre, clean and adequate; pleasant staff.
great location at banks of canal, near the centre of town, yet quiet and within walking distance to many attractions. we were welcomed by a pleasant staff,given a clean, small but adequate room and had a pleasant stay which we would gladly have extended. in short - good value for money.
Beoordeeld 17 augustus 2012

Cheong van Hong Kong
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2012
Big room but no air conditioner
Big room
Good location that there is 15 mins walk to Amsterdam central train station. However, there is no air conditioner that it would not good to stay this hotel in summer time.
Beoordeeld 03 augustus 2012

Cheong van Hong Kong
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2012
Large room with helpful hotel staff
Big room
The room is very large but there is not air conditioner and no good in speed of Internet WIFI. Btw, there is very closed to supermarket.
Beoordeeld 03 augustus 2012

Christos van Cyprus
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in december 2010
Great location
nice service
nothiing
very nice location, near of the center, shops and musseums.
Beoordeeld 04 januari 2011

Royce van Australië
Groepen
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in juli 2010
Great location and facilities for the price
Close enough to the action but still quiet enough to get away if you need to
Hotel was in a beautiful street in Amsterdam, really accessible to all parts of the city. Our Room was perfect sized for two young guys travelling and the staff were always looking to help us out. Recommend this hotel to anyone.
Beoordeeld 18 oktober 2010

BOGGIO van Italië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2010
Excellent Hotel well located
Nice Hotel in well situated area and near to all location needed
None
Wathever you are in Amsterdam for visit or bussines this Hotel is an excllent option. You are near the train station as well to all well known areas of Amsterdam. It is located between canals and just at walking distance from bars and restaurants. Hotel is clean, staff very friendly and professional, the brakfast was wonderful. I will definetly came back in this place and will recomendit to friends or family members.
Beoordeeld 04 augustus 2010


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: