Zeer goed 7,6
op basis van 62 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed

uit 62 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 8,7
  • Ligging 7,3
  • Kamercomfort 7,9
  • Service 7,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3
Sorteer op

mohideen van India
Individuele reiziger
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2014
airport near by hotel
good for 1 night stay near airport
for a 3 star hotel asking price was cheap. Location was superb near by airport. staff were friendly and english speaking
Beoordeeld 14 januari 2015

Norrizah van Maleisië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2014
Pleasant area to stay nearby airport
Sizable to fit family of 5, can even do simple cooking, cozy place with easy transport by the hotel to & for the airport
We have a wonderful stay especially its nearby the airport. Excellent if we have connecting flight the next day. The shuttle services is good.
Beoordeeld 04 januari 2015

Nor van Maleisië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2014
Staff service, cleanliness and shuttle service provided
We stayed for a night before our flight back. We stayed in a 1-room apartment on the ground floor. First we got a unit on the second floor but when we realised that there was no elevators, we asked to change to the ground floor. The unit is spacious and clean. The kitchenette comes with complete cooking utensils so it is very convenient for cooking. The shuttle service to CDG airport is available every half and hour or so. There is free coffee/tea and croissants at the lobby/waiting area in front of the reception.
Beoordeeld 31 december 2014

Alfred van Zwitserland
Tweepersoons Suite
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2014
Very Classy and very comfortable
Friendly and helpful staff, Excellent Rooms with great facilities, Good Brerakfast
We enjoyed this hotel very much. Very clean and comfortable with good breakfast. The room had great Wifi, excellent bed, fridge, Microwave, kettle, etc. We will stay here again when we have a hight before the next flight.
Beoordeeld 06 september 2014

Rhonda van Verenigde Staten
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2014
Great access to airport
Close to airport, kitchen, sleeps 4
We stayed at Séjours & Affaires Roissy Village because it was close to the airport. It was very convenient for that reason. The room was plenty big for our family of 4. The staff was friendly and helped us out with airport shuttle and directions into the village for groceries. I would recommend if you are needing a place close to the airport for a morning flight.
Beoordeeld 13 januari 2014

Jan van Maleisië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2013
Hotel is good but slighly far from City.
freindly staff, good for value. transfport provided.
Beoordeeld 07 januari 2014

zulkefli van Maleisië
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2013
Quite and peacefully accommodation
Large bedroom, has kitchen with dining, jacuzzi & sauna
We come late and nobody entertain us. Only the room key and letter has been placed in front of the main hotel door. The hotel very quite and at first we lost because the key has the number but, not the room number. It's vey confusing for us.
Beoordeeld 27 december 2013

Richard van Australië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2013
Handy location good value
location, price, modern
Overall a good stay, room was fine, not big, but big for Paris. Only issue was that the door key is hard to use, overly complicated door key system. Staff were ok, the gardens are nice, makes you feel relaxed, and the neighbourhood is quite pretty even though its near an airport.
Beoordeeld 17 oktober 2013

MENGLING van China
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2013
suitable for traveling as a group
close to the CDG airport. clean and big.
Totally a worthy hotel for traveling as a group. each suite can contain at least four people, and there are bar table and a small well-equipped kitchen. The most important thing is the shuttle bus to the airport is very convenient and free to take a ride.
Beoordeeld 10 augustus 2013

YU van Singapore
Individuele reiziger
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2013
comfortable, large bathroom, clean room
The staff was a bit unfriendly and curt. However I arrived late but I was still able to use the room. Unfortunately the cab the hotel booked for me was a bit expensive, but I should have known this. Location was hard to find and taxi driver took a long time to find it.
Beoordeeld 29 juli 2013


Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.


Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.


Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: