Geweldig 8,8
op basis van 103 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 103 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 9,2
  • Faciliteiten 7,5
  • Ligging 8,3
  • Kamercomfort 9,0
  • Personeel 9,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,5
Sorteer op

Den van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reiziger
Standaard
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in april 2016
Find quiet amidst the chaos
I suppose many riads in Marrakech are quiet amidst the chaos that is outside. This place is nice, clean, and quiet. There aren't very many guests so it feels secluded and also feels like home. Staff here were attentive yet they gave you space to just be on your own if needed. Fatna can cook really awesome traditional food. Aziza's was very helpful. Hamid was very accommodating regarding the souk and medina as well as during my stay in the riad. When it was time to go (I stayed for a week) he assisted with my transportation to the train station. I really liked Marrakech and staying here influence that.
Beoordeeld 22 april 2016

zydre van Litouwen
Groep
Suite
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2016
super
super
Beoordeeld 19 april 2016

Salim van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paar
Suite
Ik verbleef 10 nachten in maart 2016
Simply "Value for money"!
* Heart warming & Cheerful staff! * Adequate room facilities with en suite * Location (if you ensure exactly how to find it - e.g It's near Ben Youssef madrasa and near Pharmacy populaire)
Very accomodating and Comfortable - given the "value for money"! Full credit to the Manager, Hamid and Staff, Fatna & Aziza ... Shukher Al-HamduliLah!
Beoordeeld 18 maart 2016

Bruce van Australië
(Echt)paar
Suite
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2016
A bit of luxury and shelter in the Medina
Helpful staff, instant hot water, toiletries galore.
The stay at the Riad Dar Alhambra, was quite pleasant and allowed us to visit the souks of the Marrakech Medina with ease. As there are narrow alleys being used by mini vehicles, motor bikes,, donkey carts and a thousand cyclists, you must keep your wits about you. There was a welcome mint tea on arrival, introductions and formalities to a minimum.. The room was quite large with king sized bed, but there were two steps in between bed and bathroom, could be dangerous. Other than this everything was great and it was peaceful within away from the hustle and bustle outside.
Beoordeeld 16 maart 2016

Kathy van Hong Kong
Individuele reiziger
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2016
Fantastic rooms with this price!
Fantastic rooms with this price! There is a boy painted on the red wall opp to the riad so that you wont miss the door
Beoordeeld 08 maart 2016

Raffaele van Zwitserland
(Echt)paar
Suite
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in januari 2016
Good location, friendly staff, charming Riad
Had a nice stay in a charming Riad. Breakfast was simple and western. Very friendly staff.
Beoordeeld 06 februari 2016

Rahil van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reiziger
Suite
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2016
Marrakech
1) beautifully renovated. 2) staff nice. 3) nice location
No hot water the first night. No chairs in the rooms. Lighting in the rooms poor; bulbs were missing. No heating in some rooms.
Beoordeeld 13 januari 2016

Corinne van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paar
Suite
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in november 2015
Scary outside rip off taxi and others trying to ta
Nice staff
Scary people outside the hotel trying to steal your money
Beoordeeld 08 december 2015

Elmer van Zwitserland
Individuele reiziger
Suite
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2015
Beautiful home always from home
Atrium, rooftop, bedroom
The staff is very kind and helping. The place is very very beautiful and clean!
Beoordeeld 07 november 2015

Chris van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paar
Suite
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2014
Pretty Riad, and quiet
Pretty traditional decor, friendly staff, good location
Nice large room, compared to most Moroccan riads! Helpful staff. Problems with internet access, but that's true everywhere in Morocco. Highly recommended.
Beoordeeld 30 juli 2014


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: